Punar Vivah

India-Forums

Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

6/9 Dragon Club :Aarti's Agneepath.. (Page 66)

anonee IF-Sizzlerz
anonee
anonee

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 7:50pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Samanalyse

:

@Anonee: I am talking about the flashback, ie, just what Yash is seeing now, not what we know transpired that day. And as far as I remember he has only had flashes of that one moment, not the one that followed. I could be wrong so do tell me what episode it is in, if so.

The episode that Yash puts his head on G3s lap and has those FBs includes them facing each other following her play moment as well.

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

Eva JQKittya_CullenInduG64ZetterSamanalyseAngeloScuroilovepyaarjikky_84

ilovepyaar IF-Sizzlerz
ilovepyaar
ilovepyaar

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 7:51pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by KinSanj

Originally posted by KamliKudi

LOLLOL ok i'm not a lawyer so how would i know LOL

ok adoption can wait till later but i still think Parshant won't make a appearance yet...CVs is saving that for LATER ...its too early for that idiot to come back LOLLOL

I'm not a lawyer either binde LOL I'm a primary school teacher ROFL but yeah such stuff is just pretty obvious. (Movies and google is packed with knowledge you know. hehe)

But what happens if you were drugged by someone random when the act happened and then you fall pregnant, but you have NO idea who the father is... meaning it could be anyone in the world.

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

Eva JQKittya_CullenKamliKudiInduG64ZetterSamanalyseAngeloScurojikky_84KinSanj

InduG64 IF-Rockerz
InduG64
InduG64