Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

Crooner 1.33 : It was their story...UPDATED (Page 76)

--Nishita-- IF-Sizzlerz
--Nishita--
--Nishita--

Posted: 09 September 2012 at 9:26am | IP Logged
Originally posted by GanBarunFan

Originally posted by mouramen

lets play a game...chalo lets predict next week...winner will get a kissi from AR

Mou I'm not good at predicting and dont like too much spoilers either...but your last part...what kinda kissie? forehead, cheek. hand or lips?Blushing

Haila...lipsSilly Now Arnav's only chance of getting a kissie is to do it in a jiffy without letting Khushi to reactLOLLOL

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Desai09..mrinalini..-Gan-

Desai09 IF-Dazzler
Desai09
Desai09

Posted: 09 September 2012 at 9:26am | IP Logged

@ ishii, sorry jaan...but he is a gujju bhai...

@ Gandhari, me too read about Barun's absence in Mishti's spoiler...more of Dashali

nahiii ye nahi ho sakta.. (Kekta serial types)Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy Sleepy

Why didn't he stick to our age old ritual of doing businessDead.. Who asked him to be writer or writer bana bhi to IPK ka kyu.. Ouch

dennisdmenace..mrinalini..-Prashu-

..mrinalini.. IF-Rockerz
..mrinalini..
..mrinalini..

Posted: 09 September 2012 at 9:27am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Ishii99

[/QUOTE]

They should work it out...Any sane person would get irritated by what is dished out to usStern Smile!!If Gul and Nissar is in charge of the entire concept..then we should be getting better than this..They really need to work on it!!Ouch

I hope the love that we gave them throughout the weekend is enough to bring them them back to their sanity!!LOL

Sorry for butting inEmbarrassed

Hi Sam, Ishii here.. LOL

You know these are the thing all of us here knows.. But somehow these people prefer to ignore it.. I keep thinking that it's their baby after all. They might have thought something about whatever they are showing..But I don't see any logic at all..