-Nymphadora- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
if they are really planning to copy more from Jodha Akbar-i want o see that intense sword fighting scene between Mahadev and Parvati*sigh*-so intense,so awesum,so romantic*blush*
.FemmeFatale. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
shruti tere muh mein ghee shakkar!  i soo wanna see that!
shubhika124 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: disha15

shruti tere muh mein ghee shakkar!  i soo wanna see that!

Mujhe bhi kuchh dekhna hai JA ka
But I won't open my mouth ðŸ¤¬
.FemmeFatale. thumbnail
for what?ghee shakkar? ðŸ¤ªtujhe toh main laal mirchi khilaa doon ðŸ¤£
shubhika124 thumbnail
Originally posted by: disha15

for what?ghee shakkar? ðŸ¤ªtujhe toh main laal mirchi khilaa doon ðŸ¤£

Phir tu hee mujhe Nirula's ki ice cream khilaayegi samjhi ðŸ˜¡ ðŸ˜³
.FemmeFatale. thumbnail
sure!but it will be laal mirchi flavoured 🤣specially made for you ðŸ˜›

kidding!Ferrero rocher gift kar doongi baba!khush?
shubhika124 thumbnail
Very khush 😃

Balle balle
Patrarekha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i am a great history lover..and want to go back to that era...that's why i am so fond of periodical and costume drama
-skylark- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I agree :)
Im not sure this pardah thing was there at that time or not but i personally find it very fasinating ..i So want it to happen in real life ! but u know it'l look way too odd         :p...the whole idea of talking through paradh , i find very romantic :)
.FairyDust. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: foram.

yaar disha same pinch i too love our mythology and history and wish to be born in that era.
may be i would have been there at that time and i dont rermember now. kash i too would come to know who  i  was in my previous birth as today matsya came to know.

me to double same pinch!! it would have been soo nice to live in that era...even i wish i would get back my past life ka memory...if any. who knows maybe we three were together in that janam!!!!  😆now that would be fun!! 😊
kaash raaz pichle janam ka show was stil on air...they would get 3 IF girls free!!! 😉