Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

IP REDUX : Iago ! - Page 68

trintring thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shwetha!

What do you mean usual, Oye carefully cook karna😑

me and careful doesn't go hand in hand...but will try πŸ˜³

sharmibalan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shwetha!

Sharmi I got all that re, the way that scene was shot sucked to be honest and hence I am miffed.

They will keep messing Khushi's scenes like this, that is the problem.

These days i get so nervous when she speaks her dialogue...especially when it comes to Shyam...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

trintring thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Cheena007

Hey TrinπŸ€—
hope you enjoyed your holiday

Sugar πŸ€— kya holiday yaar...too much housework  πŸ˜†
This content was originally posted by: slmu

Nina, Ria, Shwetha...hi..

Had a great vacation...but its fast becoming a distant memory πŸ˜†

Back to routine choresπŸ˜†

Hey swapna and anyone else who joined later or I missed earlierπŸ€—
tanthya thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: slmu

GM my lovely Reduxians πŸ€— missed you all so much...

Sathya, nice title...will Anjali do an Emilia???

Everyone of page 1 πŸ‘

Appu, thanks for the welcome...was remembering Anji manipulating Khushi after the episode last night and there it was in your post..

So will we get long faces at the wedding...we are still getting a wedding right???

Peace Dove !!!  πŸ€—

I hope she does more than Emilia does, I do not want Anjali to be so tame !!

..mrinalini.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

For all the Dee Dee lovers out there...😈
This content was originally posted by: bs_si

me and careful doesn't go hand in hand...but will try πŸ˜³

Were you thinking about Dadi and stopped the gas flame by using your hand?πŸ˜†
samanthana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sonshine

Hi!πŸ€— I'm back from a weeklong vacation. And boy! Am I glad to see you all again.

And welcome back Shanthi!πŸ€— Missed you!!

I have a grave fault' and that is dislike of "Rona-Dhona". I am still watching the show of-course' there is this thing called loyalty'

But that doesn't mean I have to write about it'πŸ˜†

So let me take you back in time'😊

To 22nd, 23rd and 24th August of last year'

THESE DAYS THAT YEAR

22nd August 2011

Comfort and Ruin'

Shyam spots Khushi at the party and scrams' He calls up Anjali and spins a tale about a friend who met with an accident.

Lavanya seeks Nani's appreciation for her performance' and gets called "Character Dheela". A miffed Lavanya goes in search of comfort'

Arnav comforts Anjali.

The Raizadas decide to proceed with the party sans Shyam.

I'll be there for you'

I understand, but' "Dil hai ki manta nahi'"

Comfort'

Hey! My smile is back!

Khushi cheers Anjali up, witnessed by Nani'

' and someone else'

Lavanya too seeks comfort'

Oh Dear!!!

Chori No: 1

Chori No: 2

Chori milaye Jodi!!!

Deal! I haven't seen anything, if you haven't!

Lavanya sways off to the poolside' "Khao' peeyo' maze udaao' *hic*"

Manorama spoils the Gupta Sisters' hard work.

RUINED!!!

23RD August, 2011

Aftermath

The contractor is furious with Khushi for the ruined Mitthai' he refuses point blank to pay her.

Shyam spinning further sob stories' and Anjali falls for them.

Praising Khushi'

That girl, again! She did that for my sister' but why???

Rectifying mistakes' and appreciation for the same'

A dejected Khushi turns angry and determined and makes fresh jalebis at the Raizada's.

It is my turn to offer comfort'

One smile returned and received gratefully!

Plan Philop!!!

Sweets served with a smile'

Oh!!!

Why don't I like it every time she turns away?

A polite farewell'

Compounding mistakes'

Tamasha!

I hereby christen you' "Gabbar Singh!"

Collapse!!! In more ways than one'

Despair'

Hangover and displeasure'

Two apologies, one probably heartfelt. The other' hmmm'

24 August, 2011

Trinkets and Keep-sakes

Khushi calls the contractor according to Buaji's advice, but he refuses to pay her.

Lavanya apologises to Nani, but she is in no mood to listen. Anjali and Manorama try their level best to convince the latter.

Shyam talks to Khushi and cheers her up. He almost slips by saying he is sorry to hear about her failed contract. Khushi asks him how he came to know about it, but he slips himself free'

Mediator! Shyam tries to get Nani to forgive Lavanya, but the former is adamant.

"Waisan, Sasu Maa! Morning ka bhoola agar evening ko waapas aa jaawat hai toh usko phorgettiya naahin kahat hai!"

"Khushi! Tumhari payal kahaan hai?"

"Yahaan. Ab tum batao' Khushi kahaan hai?

I'm not joking. It's true' you have lost an anklet.

Where did I lose it?

Right here'

Trinket, Keepsake or something more?

Why do I feel so much?

It's hers.

She went away, but left this behind'

I wanted to snatch it up then and there!

What do I do with this now? Should I return it? Why do I feel it has a life of its own' tying me to it'

Why do I feel so much? Was she actually here today?

Hiding in my wardrobe'

Who hides in wardrobes? Why am I thinking of people who hide in wardrobes?

But it was my wardrobe'

I couldn't believe my eyes!

I wanted to hold on'

To keep gazing'

But she left'

So I'll hold on to this instead'

Haan! Seene se laga ke rakhoonga. Damned if I know why!

Solutions '

One involving trickery'

The other more straightforward'

Cats have nine lives' Reptiles have more!

Shyam sees Anjali and Mami outside GH. Snake escapes yet again.

Two guests'

Poles apart in attitude.

I'm not impressed.

Hope you liked my effort.😳 Thanks in advance to the like team and all those lovely comments of course. But more than that thanks simply for reading'😊

Links to previous THIS DAY THAT YEAR write ups'.

8th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/60526674

11th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/60687965

12 July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/60791556

19th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/61269688

25th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/61732466

26th and 27th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/62200646

28th and 29th July, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/62200701

4th August, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/62425977

5th August, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/62425977

20th August, 2011

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/63332378

Hope you will enjoy these as well'😳

Thanks ya...  wetr we would get OLD GOLDEN times of IPKNd back...    Lovely πŸ‘
chickky thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hia gals..me back πŸ€—

Anything missed or what r we discussing on!

Vedha..it's jus I need to ask someone about when the wedding will happen! U were there so posed the Q! 
It's only for me to offload some tension! I know u r not working for SP/PH..sorry,if i have irked u!!!
Edited by tejuvijay - 11 years ago
JRia thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hey Swapna πŸ€—