India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

ArShi SS: Destined Accidental Love* Note Pg43

-Areeba- IF-Sizzlerz
-Areeba-
-Areeba-

Posted: 05 September 2012 at 10:27am | IP Logged
Hey guys , I'm Areeba as my username says Wink & here's my first ever SS in the IPKKND forum. I have never written anything before so this is the first time.
Please do give it a read and let me know that you liked it or not?
& Yes it's a Joint SS by Me &  Rozyln

Basically it's about Arnav a spunky man always happy in his life & the owner of AR Music Company , Where Khushi is a Wedding Planner n always enjoyed her work until her fianc Shayam deceived her. Here it goes the Journey of Arnav & Khushi

Chapter 1 :

"Thank You Mr. Malik I'll be there for you" Arnav said n hang up the call. "Guess What ? One more client wants to work with our Company Isn't it Amazing?" Arnav said with a Joy to his Friends.

"That's Great , really happy for you" One of his friend said & hugged him

"Thanks Buddy ! Don't you think guyz we should do a party tonight" Arnav exclaimed

"Not a Bad idea" His friend said

"Oka then See you in the Club tonight" Arnav said n left the room

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~

""Why you did this to me?" Khushi thought while all those memories which she had spent with Shayam were brushing in her mind. Tears were flowing from her eyes. She didn't know where she was going , she entered in a park & sat on a bench.

Deep lost in her thoughts closed her eyes

Flash Back :

"Khushi I've to go for an Important work , Will meet you tomorrow" Shayam said while cupping her face.

"Okay No problem" Khushi said with a smile "Bye" Shayam said n left the room.

Khushi cell rang up she picked it "Hey Khushi ! Are u free in the evening?" Her friend asked

"Yes ! Next wedding will be in 2 weeks , & I've almost finished the preparations. What happened?" Khushi replied

"That's great then , See u  in Purple Orchid Be there, Bye !! She cut the call "What she is Mad" Khushi said while looking at her cell.