DushtKanya thumbnail
Originally posted by: kookie2020

This show's name should be changed to Jeena sirf DI ke liye .

BAS.

🤣 Ya seriously Anjali is so selfish! 
kooltoad thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Well she does+n't exacy know what's right or wrong, good or bad... But CVS not doing good by showing her so manipulative... she is using her brother's weakness for her happiness... Taking undue advantage of his love and care...
sweetnoori thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
R
Hi nisha greatt post mujhe tu lgta ha serial ka name ase hona chye
ISS BAHAN KO KYA NAAM DOON,,
achi
bori
pyaar
sachi
joti
dokhbaz
kya naam doon really i miss my old anjlii cv,s why u make anjlii,s character like thz i miss my old anjlii cute lovely anjl
Poojali just love his husband bs she want,s only her happiness nothing else,,really bahi ki tu fiqar hi nahi wo bahi jo dii ki khusshi kuch bhi karskta ha,,he is worreid about his health,worried about her life,worreid about her happiness but what gvs him jJust tension nothing else,,really cv,s plz think about thz other wise only bcoz of thz anjlii we will face biggg problem really yaar,,nisha i love ur post dear,,Edited by sweetnoori - 11 years ago
applesauce. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Anjali is the most selfish character in the show.She is and always Be.
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

If she loves her husband so much then why the hell doesn't she go and live with him?
That blood sucking leech is just s freeloader.
I am sorry, I never felt bad for Anjali.
I felt bad for the child, never Anjali.

That's my point..She does not have an ounce of self respect!!
She is begging her brother to bring her husband..to live as a Ghar Jamai...off her brother's hard earned money...The same brother who threw him out of the house!!

How ridiculous can this get!!
Iceflames thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Can SP axe this show ASAP??
They killed khushi today.And i am feeling sooo angry and frustrated.I want the trps to tank beyond repair.I so wish they shut this crap now🤢.

Hey Nish i know this has nothing to do with your post.But i had to get this off my chest.You posted about poojali but i dont give a damn about that idiotic manipulative woman.I am mourning the death of my favourite character today😭
Edited by --Archana-- - 11 years ago
Kookiemonster thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sampin

That's my point..She does not have an ounce of self respect!!
She is begging her brother to bring her husband..to live as a Ghar Jamai...off her brother's hard earned money...The same brother who threw him out of the house!!

How ridiculous can this get!!

Does the actress even realize what she has negotiated in the name of character growth?
How has her character grown?
For god's sake, it has fallen into deepest pits of hell.
They are just digging their own grave.
Just wait and watch.
vijji12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Does the actress even realize what she has negotiated in the name of character growth?
How has her character grown?
For god's sake, it has fallen into deepest pits of hell.
They are just digging their own grave.
Just wait and watch.

who cares kookie?
getting screen space or not is the matter
rest is not bothered

srijaaa127 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Am just shocked to see her like this...   ðŸ˜²
Kookiemonster thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: vijji12

who cares kookie?
getting screen space or not is the matter
rest is not bothered

I Pity Shyam Manohar Jha at times.
No one should have a wife like her.
I pity Arnav Singh Raizada at times.
No one should have a sister like her.
She is nothing but a social stigma to our name.
BAS.