Dekha Ek Khwaab

India-Forums

Dekha Ek Khwaab
Dekha Ek Khwaab

Episode 18 : Princess Manyata : The Lost Bride (Page 6)

Udaylovie Senior Member
Udaylovie
Udaylovie

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 8:25am | IP Logged
this is awesum .. :):):)

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

ShanUlas

ShanUlas IF-Sizzlerz
ShanUlas
ShanUlas

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 8:36am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Monaa.

you know, you have a great fan out there & that's ME (;
You are a PERFECT writer actually BEYOND PERFECT.

Thanks Monaa but dear I am not even perfect  ...I am still learning and the day I feel I am nearing even one percent of perfection I will publish my work LOL
pia.raha IF-Rockerz
pia.raha
pia.raha

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 12:42pm | IP Logged
wahhh wahahh m ne kiyaa wound diya AD ko!!!!!!!!! he desrves dis!!!!!!!!!!!! thank god uday came!!!!!! and dat swarg wala part wasss ssoo romntic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ShanUlas

udaymanyata07 IF-Rockerz
udaymanyata07
udaymanyata07

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 2:36pm | IP Logged
ClapClapthanks...well done...superbClapClap

ShanUlas

hans1998 Senior Member
hans1998
hans1998

Posted: 07 September 2012 at 10:24am | IP Logged
awesome awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
afreshbegin Groupbie
afreshbegin
afreshbegin

Posted: 07 September 2012 at 10:36am | IP Logged
Late comment karne ke liye sry...

Episode was fab dear...

M ko kuch nahi huva thank god

N woh tree se girne waali scene was my favourite dear...

Udayveer was tired of yelling Manayta his men were scattered   around searching for their lost princess. Udayveer had found Mnayatas earrings  by the ferns nearby and had guessed she must be nearby. He stood down the tree and looked around and suddenly heard the rustling .He felt it came up from the tree, he swiftly took out his gun and looked up through his search light.