Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
well thanx for that 
and see ya when you can
zaara2212 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Ok i am here once again but not for lashing out my anger or for complaining for anything... I am here to apologize... No No i am not sorry for my outburst for i know that i havent said or did anything wrong, i am saying Sorry because in my Anger i had hurted the feelings of my those loyal readers who were always there with me no matter what... I realized that though unknowingly i was going to do unjustice with them too... nd this realization i got after reading their comments nd i literally cried a lot after reading them...

My anger for others was one thing but my genuine feelings for my loyal readers was other nd i cant hurt them just because of those people who dont care about me or my updates... They were always there with me whenever i need them nd i cant hurt their feelings by being ignorant to their pleadings

-lakshmi-, bubblie, Aly, Tamanna, Jas, Freya, Maaneetpuneet, Padma Di, Anu Di, sexy-witch, Madhuri, Zaara,  Khwaishfan an all those names which i am not able to mention over here... i am truly sorry guys for hurting you all in my anger when none of you were at fault but trust me it was not for you all for you all were always there to appreciate nd love my work... please try to forgive me... i promise it wont happen in future,.,,,

Nd as for this OS well i am still very much upset hence i cant say that whether i am going to continue it or not but ya i'll try to consider giving the next part... not sure if i''ll give or not but will try considering it

nd as for other uodates of my other FFs then i'll try to give it soon nd am already working on the next part of "Destined To Be".... just needed enough tym to write it... will try to give it soon... may be by Saturday or next Monday

Nd ya for those who dont care to press lyk or give comment nd ignore this note as well as 'I LEAST CARE' about you all...i am gonna update my FFs just for those readers who had this much courtesy to press like or give comments on my work... you all can remain silent readers 'ALL i CARE'...

Thanks my loyal readers for your love nd Support... Luv you all

Aakriti

Sweety dont worry not upset at all, I understand your turmoil and i am glad that you would write back... pls take your time and pls be assured that I love all your ff and would wait till you are back 😊😊
Thank you 😊
--Fairy-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks dear ..take your time , i will wait for update
-lakshmi- thumbnail
Thank You Dance gif

akku thanx for thinking about us and changing the decision...

we will always there with u...

but aise bomb mat giraya karo...

mera nazuk dil ghabra gaya tha...

will be waiting for u...

Edited by -lakshmi- - 10 years ago
deepthich thumbnail
im glad u took dat decision...
pls do continue KEHNA HAI KYA... will be waiting
ushankitvc thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
waiting eagerly fr updts...continue sooon
jasraj123 thumbnail
thanks  so so so so much akku for continuing

love it and yehhh u are write care about those who cares about u and rest who don't care about u are not even worth to think about😉😉

sooo just relax and do update whenever u have time

with lodsss of love🤗
khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
hi dear..thanks 4 da note! Np u did nt hurt me. I am happy tht u will continue! hopefully u will update dis OS as well 😊 praying..lol! Ur reaction ws justified! No need to apologise! 🤗
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
finally finished reading first part 😆😆
kya kru me too lazy
bt must say it was so beautiful
after reading this only one song was running in my mind
arey no not keha hi kya
its CHORI CHORI JAB NAZRE MILI
CHORI CHORI JAB NEENDEIN UDI
CHORI CHORI TAB DIL NE KHA
CHORI NHI YE MAZAAA
hayee i enjoye it alot reading it
maaneet n their cute cute moments n eyes talk hayee maar dala
so beautiful
mere aaneet ki aakhein b bolti hai so dreamy
n how in short perio of time they lost their heart to each other n ban gye maan ki geet and geet ka maan
in first part im clean bold next pe kya
me so so much lvd it
thx for this link
N YA PART 2 WILL READ TOMORROW
DONT WANT TO HURRY
WANT TO ENJOY MY MAANEET
LV YA SWEETS

CrazyMaaneetFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

THANK UUU SO SO SO SOOO VERRRY MUCH.

PLEASE TAKE UR TIME,NO HURRY.

YOU ALWAZ, N I MEAN ALWAZ WRITE UR STORIES FROM HEART,DATS WHY IT ALWAZ TOUCH MY HEART INSTANTLY.

I WON'T SAY UPDATE ANY OF UR STORIES OR DIS OS NOW.
TAKE UR TIME N COOL DOWN N THEN WRITE BT PLZ DO WRITE,DON'T STOP WRITING.
U R BLESSED TO WRITE SO WELL SO PLZ DONT STOP WRITING ON MAANEET.
PLZ DO CONTI DIS OS,EVEN IF AFTER FEW DAYS,ITS OK.
PLZ.

THANK U AGAIN DEAR.
GOD BLESS U