yesss

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

SiMi615

SiMi615 Goldie
SiMi615
SiMi615

Posted: 05 September 2012 at 6:50am | IP Logged
Originally posted by abinash079

have never been a fan of a movie song used as BG of a show thsi shows that the musicc director of the show doesnt have any creativity 
i love mahii ve in GEET as it was different not a copy from movie and it suited the romantic scene

si in all i dont like if a movie song is used as a BG for a show 

abinash079, I'm a musician at heart so I guess I like all songs whether it is used in a movie or a show! However, the way that they've captured this song in Madhubala is so beautiful! But I respect your opinion, very well put!

***"You know that when I hate you, it is because I love you to a point of passion that unhinges my soul." ~Julie de Lespinasse***

Edited by SiMi81 - 05 September 2012 at 6:50am

abinash079

abinash079 IF-Stunnerz
abinash079
abinash079

Posted: 05 September 2012 at 6:58am | IP Logged
Originally posted by SiMi81

have never been a fan of a movie song used as BG of a show thsi shows that the musicc director of the show doesnt have any creativity 
i love mahii ve in GEET as it was different not a copy from movie and it suited the romantic scene

abinash079, I'm a musician at heart so I guess I like all songs whether it is used in a movie or a show! However, the way that they've captured this song in Madhubala is so beautiful! But I respect your opinion, very well put!

***"You know that when I hate you, it is because I love you to a point of passion that unhinges my soul." ~Julie de Lespinasse***

thanks for replying great to know that ur a musician dear i  m just saying that every show has its own music director their crew and they should be having some creativity they why dont u use that creativity in making a great BG for show why take songs from movie i know it would look good but still why not use something orginal 

SiMi615

undisclosed IF-Addictz
undisclosed