Th#2 ArHi SS:Destroyed*AWARDED* - Page 107

first time u writing on dark genre
can't wait for the sequel

Nice story. I know I am very very late .
But just completed my reading 
Wanted to thank u for the story
Thanks
i had read all chapters in one go...
all i can say is that it is one of the best dark ff's which i read till now...
very well written πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
just found this ss randomly but it was simply awesome...
how can arnav be so cruel...he destroyed a innocent's life without checking that information again.. grrr just hate him...😑😑 heartless bas***d😑
agar khushi ne aisa kiya bhi hota to bhi use inta girne ki kya jaroorat thi... there is no difference between him and shyam😑😑
my heart is crying badly after thinking about khushi's condition...😭😭😭😭😭
i am dying to read it's sequal...
plz send me its link if u have already written it...please...

plz i want to read destroyed's sequal...
plz send me its link...
literelly i am dying to read this story further... eagerly waiting for ur reply😊

Originally posted by lazyleaves

NOTE

Destroyed ends here. But the story continues in its sequel. The title for the sequel will be revealed with the first chapter of the sequel πŸ˜ƒ

I wrote two One Shots recently and some of you were a little surprised to find something humourous from me. Let me tell you funny is my genre, dark isn't. It is all thanks to my supportive readers who stood by me throughout this SS and I cannot thank them enough for this πŸ€—

Some of you asked for my Index, so here it is: The Lazy Index

Regarding PMs: Buddies from lazyleaves and secretsurprise the note ends for you here 😊

Others, kindly leave a comment here stating that you will want a PM for the sequel and accept a buddy request from secretsurprise 😊 Thank you 😊

Originally posted by pinku04

plz i want to read destroyed's sequal...
plz send me its link...
literelly i am dying to read this story further... eagerly waiting for ur reply😊

Here is the link for sequal story called Unconditional.

thanks u sooo much... 😊😊😊😊

Originally posted by aysemLDG

Here is the link for sequal story called Unconditional.

Originally posted by pinku04

thanks u sooo much... 😊

You're welcome.
it was a brilliant piece of work I came across..

going to read the next part unconditional now..
Can't wait to get my hands on that..

It was really very beautiful work
Hey
Awsome story
But ur story parts are not visible
Pls can u send me link of ur stories
Or where the parts would be available
I really wanna read them
Waiting for ur reply...:)