lets chat in FC only
Billu-Maamma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hey awesome thread..and happy birthday madhu dear.šŸ„³
Maha149 thumbnail
haaapyyy bday yr i am sorry me late yr love u madhu dear muhaaa šŸ˜‰happpy birthday loveee my sweet hreat

Stretch your body,
And get ready for the day,
It's beautiful and warm,
B'coz it's your Birthday.
So make a secret wish,
And get yourself started,
This day is special,
Enjoy every moment.
Happy Birthday!

Best Wishes

.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
hayooo rabba, its today my bhais birthday :) ..

i think its ure first birthday, where i wish u for the first time :) .. i dont know what to say, i love u :) .. we know eachother like idk 6 months.. seriously i have no idea.. but in this months.. i earned a very dear and good friend and i have the honour to call u bhai :).. our relationsship is damn cool :) .. and i love to spamm with u heaven :) .. i really missed u when u were inactive.. AND U R STILL INACTIVE :|.. come back yaar i miss u :) .

my bengali girl, happy birthday and i have a blast :) .. i think i dont need to say much, u know all my dil ki baat :) ..

and i dont have gift for u, cause i am such a untalented person.. so no gift šŸ¤£..

i love u :) .. and reply fast

ure bhai :)

.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
where is this chudail?.. šŸ¤£.. maybe now partying hard
Edited by .Dulcet - 11 years ago
KStewartFanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
first ov all i had no idea u guyz planned for it I m still like do i really desrve a thread for me:OšŸ¤£ok may be i do though ma bday is gone n i am really sorry for nt relyng yestrday but m so glad n feel blessed to have such anmol friends like u 2šŸ˜‰n ofcrse i saw hw olive burst anu off for nt being able to make it for mešŸ˜† gosh meri to khushi ke anshu aj rokne wali nahi haišŸ¤”

nw cumng to d thread omg dat convo part n asha's emotion drama juzz cracked me upšŸ¤£n anu i knw watever u wrote abt me is true by 80% but d rest 20% is wrong dat u too knw well m nt dat bad n nonsense u mentioned me as hunn  ok :| aur itna tarif tumari tabiyat to thik thi kal :O i see u urself is a broad heart to always tarif me like thisšŸ¤—itna tarif to meine jindegi me kabhi nahi hasil ki šŸ¤£ n listen tum jaise flirt pati ke sath mein koi v aise waise relation nahi rakh sakti sorry :|šŸ¤£aur mere paiso se mujhe gift deriho not fair haan :OšŸ˜†ok anyways i lab d whole thing i actually never knew u were so talented to make such a great thread m proud ov u šŸ¤£n lab u loadsšŸ¤—

nw Asha thanks for nt pulling ma tange for atleast 1 dayšŸ¤”šŸ¤£oh man hw u can be so silly to put dos funny emos u knw it well dey make me laugh so much n i get pain at stomach ultimatelyšŸ¤£n listen i cant eat d whole cake so thudding on ya facešŸ˜†

@jaan :O aww dat was such a lovely msg u r such an awesum friend of mine I knw u never find any wrong in me hwever i make mistakes  šŸ˜³u always take my side no matter wht n u always have pyar bhara words for everyone dat juzz impress me so muchšŸ˜†ā¤ļø n i knw hw much u lab me n so i do trust me watever u said i juzz feel d same way for you jaanšŸ˜³šŸ¤—luv ya muahh
KStewartFanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Dulcet

where is this chudail?.. šŸ¤£.. maybe now partying hard

no i wasnt partyng hardšŸ¤£