Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: rainbow_251

Nikki i knew you'd understand for sure🀣🀣🀣 even I've left the show didn't even think i was capable of doing so since i loved it so muchπŸ˜† now ive realized i never loved the show only love VirMan who are being butchered beyond repair for other😡😡

even i want a hatrickπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£ but i don't think we're getting itπŸ˜† opposite will happen i thinkπŸ€” lets be a bit real such heavy promotion from SP never fails unfortunatelyπŸ˜† but lets wait and watch till wedπŸ˜›
New article why do i feel a rift between the two is coming soon i feel manvi will blame him once she finds out the truth along with VirIka

i knw Rabi...d way SP ppl hv over promoted EHMMBH this entire week make me think...mayb some miracle can much to our shock...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...BUT STILL u knw...one thing is CLEAR & PROUD abt tht...many ppl here hv stick to their favs...n v r not at all two faced...n also v watch for EHMMBH for VirMan...so agar vo nahi so whts EHMMBH in d 1st place...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

nywz i will continue to nt watchin this show unless d cancer track ends,,,n i am doin tht only for my SELFISH MENTAL PEACE tht i can maintain...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...coz if i watch it i will defo go mental seein OTT drama...πŸ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3186123

EPIC post ppl...MUST READ & COMMENT...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

i posted twice...in pg 4 n 5...πŸ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Originally posted by: rainbow_251

yep agreed wholeheartedly even VirManians are now in behna ki party but I'm sticking right hereπŸ˜† VirMan will always be the only reason i watch this show that cant changeπŸ˜† plus id keep my mouth shut if it was only behnas in focus here; instead its VirIka, JS, both their families; in short everyone but VirMan and that isnt something I'm okay withπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ 
i loved the cancer track it gave me some of my most fav VirMan scenes ever but when it comes to wrapping it up they messed up for me at least badly so until the end I'm not watching it again eitherπŸ˜†

LOVE BUTTON...i need LOVE button for this post...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

n yes am shocked to c many changing parties ALL OF A SUDDEN...i mean its ok u can hv favs more than one...bt at times U HAVE TO MAKE CHOOSE...or else u hv to say whos is ur ultimately favs..then ur actions wilb justified atleast to urself...bt aftr sayin KHULLE AAM they love virman d most and then only others n nw doin things lik this...cant help it to make me say THIS DOUBLE STANDARD ws nt necessary in d 1st place...πŸ˜²πŸ˜†

@bold...
exactly...i hv IGNORED some tracks vich ws non-virman jst coz i undrstud its others ka track...bt IN THIS...virman HAD to get prime importance jst lik behna & virika... bt wht did they do??n thtsy V CANT SHUT OUR MOUTH...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
i agree rabi...i ws soo surprised...had if they had told they love A more than B v wudn hv been shockd seein them supportin their "A" nw...bt b4 this the way they behaved ki no "V love B more than A"...this is d prob in IF generally...as i hv been part of soo many forums...i can undrstnd..yet i am surprised seein hypocracy evrytime...πŸ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
truly Rabi...n am proud to say i INDEED hv the guts...in which evr forum i went i hv said tht wid my words n actions..esp in multi lead shows ke forums...πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
mjht...my favouritism ws lik Mayank,Mayur,Sayank,Mars...n i hv alwz behaved lik tht onli reflectin my favouritism ka order...n also there i din dislike nythin so i cud love d show as a whole...

bt in EHMMBH...i love ONLY VIRMAN & hate/dislike evrything else here...πŸ˜†
madhu0702 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Hmm still going eh this thread?πŸ‘

And just one thing to admit here, I started watching this show for VirMan and still watching for that sake. Though I dont like both behenas (oh man, too much OTT, what kind of relationship is thatπŸ€ͺ) and Virika, I learnt to bear with them grudgingly since they are also leads like VirMan.

But neglecting VirMan totally in this cancer track end is clearly getting on my nerves😑 I have stopped watching a long b4, catching up VirMan scenes(if at allπŸ˜†) in YT and sometimes only Manvi scenes but just for Nia's brilliant performance but nowadays not even watching fo Nia. Just like J, M is annoying too with her di chutki di chutki di😑
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
madhu this thread is HEAVEN for d disappointed frustrated souls like me...so jab tak show mein virman BACK WID BANG nahi hota...yeh thread chalegi...πŸ˜†πŸ˜Ž
kahi mirchii sabko es post se toh nahii lagi hope not i love kushal ...meri b haq banta hai...nikki cant stop singin this sabko  mirchi lagi to mai kyaa karun... sabko  mirchi lagi to mai kyaa karun...🀣🀣
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
frnz read this VIRAT OS wrote by Ruchi...its outstanding n heart-touching...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3187132

gosh agar iska aadha bhi kaash CVs show mein dikhaate toh it wud hv made a HUGE difference...bt alas v r so unlucky in tht matter...πŸ˜”