fia21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Niha-

lol see fifu, u SHUD wear that tiara. ali must be behind that naa?

Behind what? πŸ˜•
MsLuscious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

0ye wishy mene tujhe reply kardia hai tu gum hai
-Niha- thumbnail
Originally posted by: fia21

Actually Nihu, the engagement is at night πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
And Maham and my sister want me and Ali to have a couple dance together to which I refused.
Hahahah sorry to break it to you, but I hate Twilight and I am not a Jacob/Edward lover either 🀒
Lol okay promise I will send it to you as soon as I can πŸ˜ƒ

lol kk dont worry. i hate jacob and edward and bella.
only like taylor but dont tell mummy. she'll kill me🀒

OMG couple dance? ahhh! u have to film this and send it onto youtube. fifuuu im soo excited 🀣 🀣
hahahaha its gonna be sooo romantic :')
CharmingAngel7 thumbnail

Future dreaming ka to pata nahin, pizza dreaming zaroor ker rahi hoon 🀣

Pizza yummy...πŸ˜†
mazay mazay ki dreamz dekh ri hai fifu bhai...πŸ˜‰
-Niha- thumbnail

Behind what? πŸ˜•

duh! behind the "no im not wearing a tiara"   fifu ive seen loads of peeps wear one. but okk wear the one mahan got u. hehehehehe im soo happy. i got to contribute to ur look πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

THAANK YOUU πŸ€—
love u fifu
and im gonna miss you soo much πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

now im having mood swings coz of u😑
fia21 thumbnail

lol kk dont worry. i hate jacob and edward and bella.
only like taylor but dont tell mummy. she'll kill me🀒

OMG couple dance? ahhh! u have to film this and send it onto youtube. fifuuu im soo excited 🀣 🀣
hahahaha its gonna be sooo romantic :')

Yea right as if I will 🀣
No way man I am not going to dance with him, my entire family would be there, it would be embarrassing dancing so close infront of everybody πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
-Niha- thumbnail

Yea right as if I will 🀣
No way man I am not going to dance with him, my entire family would be there, it would be embarrassing dancing so close infront of everybody πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

dance outside alone. pleaseee, no one will see u. im gonna have to get maham or ur sis to install cc tv camera and then i can watch u guys like shyam did in IPKKND 🀣 🀣 🀣
CharmingAngel7 thumbnail
Originally posted by: MsLuscious

0ye wishy mene tujhe reply kardia hai tu gum hai

Tho bta na kahan kya hai.. main dekhoon ja k...
ya ohir mje hee apne andar k detective ko jgana parhay ga aur khoj main nikalna parhay ga🀣
MsLuscious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Hehe fia teri shadi h0ney wali ha kya:p
fia21 thumbnail

duh! behind the "no im not wearing a tiara"   fifu ive seen loads of peeps wear one. but okk wear the one mahan got u. hehehehehe im soo happy. i got to contribute to ur look πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

THAANK YOUU πŸ€—
love u fifu
and im gonna miss you soo much πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

now im having mood swings coz of u😑

Why are you going to miss me? I'm not going anywhere πŸ˜•
Jeez Nihu I am not getting married 🀣 . Gosh you are so cute πŸ€—
Lol no Ali is not behind it, I can assure you πŸ˜›
Yea I might wear the one that Maham got me.Awww I am happy that you contributed. I love you so much ❀️