..Apz.. thumbnail
Happy bday Sanaya🥳!God bless ya😳! though my feelings for her swings like a pendulum😆..hope she has a great yr ahead👍🏼❤️

.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: pisces25

ahaha Sanju the problem is I seriously think LM is very overrated. Just cause Arshad never interacted with fans he isn't given the credit he deserves. I heard and know that for a fact all the scenes aka bandagement, wedding, diwali, rain all were by Arshad. This was a collective effort by both LM and Arshad I don't know why the forum has this myth that LM is the best no doubt he is good but Arshad is equally good, he has done bigger shows before this one as well and the best intense scenes have been shot by him. Just cause he doesn't go on FB and interact with fans and post pics doesn't mean he is not good and ever since LM left the show went down. No LM left after the wedding and after that the script went down as well.

If that is the case then I will miss Arshad too yaar.
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
Yes, Happy Birthday Sanaya Irani !😳
anodaksgfan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
As far as I know lalit mohan is the best in his work...
Arshad was assissting him..
Lalit is far more experienced...
Arshad is new...and may be with so much expectations..he was not able to cope up...
Acha is arshad leaving??
Toh aise nahi ki ipk wil b back ekdum se..but ya its a possibility...
And 2-3 din b ready for d shyam drama..hehe..

And ya
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANAYA!!!
FeistyQueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
happy b'day sanaya😃 god bless her😳 Edited by sarah_kelly - 11 years ago
FeistyQueen thumbnail
today is even nia's b'day!!!
happy b'day nia!!! may god bless her!
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
Originally posted by: sarah_kelly

today is even nia's b'day!!!
happy b'day nia!!! may god bless her!

I know..I wished her in her BDay thread.😃
FeistyQueen thumbnail
i wished both sanaya n nia in their b'day thread!!😳
FeistyQueen thumbnail
nia's thread only reached few pages
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
Originally posted by: sarah_kelly

i wished both sanaya n nia in their b'day thread!!😳

I wished SI here and in her article but not in her BDay thread..Allergic to some people there 😆