Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Pooja Mishra in BB again???? OH NOOO !!
Salman??? On BB6...Ewww...Why would he do this to himself...I think hez too seedha toh be on BB

@Nishu - I heard Shibani might be in?? Is she there??

Plz tell me if any other names you are aware of who are taking part ! How many commoners are gonna be there?? Is it half half??
Edited by togepe30 - 11 years ago
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

TC article just mentioned that they heard from their sources that salman is approached but wen they tried to reach him he was not available. Nothing much in the article..

I agree. he doesn't fit in that mad house, especially if there are contestants like BB5... I would love to see him stay there and come out clean even in that mad house
.. 😳

hope he rejects it
there always mad ppl like last years in every season
rakhi in season 1
krk, et al 
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Originally posted by: togepe30

Salman??? On BB6...Ewww...

Plz tell me if any other names you are aware of who are taking part ! How many commoners are gonna be there?? Is it half half??

salman will be droolworthy if its all males in that house and no women ðŸ¤£  then il let him go 
-MariaMars- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: -HelloHiByeBye-

hope he rejects it
there always mad ppl like last years in every season
rakhi in season 1
krk, et al 

very true... but this time they are trying to make it watched by everyone itseems.. hence bringing 2 commoners too. and heard that BB might air at some prime slot.. 😕

I somehow feel that someone from JDJ would enter BB this time.. Mostly shibani i feel...

nishu786 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Salman??? On BB6...Ewww...

I didn't heard anything abt shibani yet...heard abt offer to KSG,last time he declined...this time he has offer from bigg boss & from zee tv i guess for their show...he is asking big bucks from BB,full picture will be clear in few days.

Only 1-2 common ppl will be there...i will say all name of celebrity once mods open bigg boss forum,till that time i will get almost all names of celebrities.
Edited by nishu786 - 11 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
Originally posted by: -HelloHiByeBye-

salman will be droolworthy if its all males in that house and no women ðŸ¤£  then il let him go 

By Eww..I meant...Why would he wanna be on this show...Hez looks too seedha to take BB type shows..
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

very true... but this time they are trying to make it watched by everyone itseems.. hence bringing 2 commoners too. and heard that BB might air at some prime slot.. 😕

I somehow feel that someone from JDJ would enter BB this time.. Mostly shibani i feel...

i hope only shibani goes cause salman has that movie abcd in december so it wont be right to go for him in bb
so i feel that he rejcting it 
Edited by -HelloHiByeBye- - 11 years ago
-GayabCat- thumbnail

By Eww..I meant...Why would he wanna be on this show...Hez looks too seedha to take BB type shows..

i know what u mean that why i said only males should be there ðŸ˜†
otherwise he is too innocent to be in big boss 
Daebak thumbnail
@Maria - Yes ! I heard Shibani has been approached for a Colors show...This news is from a well placed source in the channel...

Kaunsa show hai I dont know...but since she cannot do fiction coz she cant speak hindi...so m guessing it has to be Colors...unless she will host sum reality show...

And ofcourse...If she accepts the show or not is to be seen...I was unable to find out kaunsa show hai...I tried hard...
-GayabCat- thumbnail
Originally posted by: nishu786

I didn't heard anything abt shibani yet...heard abt offer to KSG,last time he declined...this time he has offer from bigg boss & from zee tv i guess for their show...he is asking big bucks from BB,full picture will be clear in few days.

Only 1-2 common ppl will be there...i will say all name of celebrity once mods open bigg boss forum,till that time i will get almost all names of celebrities.

yeh i want the forum opened too