Originally posted by: abinash079

lovely update 

aaku dont get me wrong plz speed up this SS a little bit 
it seems that its goin in snail's speed 
what i reas in part 6 i think it didnt increse the story much in part 7
this part was all about meera fighting with maan and all

plz speed up a little😃

Not at all Sweety... i told you before also that i always took your comments in a good way only as it just helps me to improve further... nd you know what even i felt the same that really story is moving a bit slow but as nothing else was coming into my mind at that tym so i just tyoed whatever came into my mind but i'll keep your suggestion in mind nd will think something different in next update😃... Luv you sweety please keep on giving me your suggestions in future too
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
really i thot tat person is Dev...grrr i was wrng in here..
 dhamaka update dear
abinash079 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Not at all Sweety... i told you before also that i always took your comments in a good way only as it just helps me to improve further... nd you know what even i felt the same that really story is moving a bit slow but as nothing else was coming into my mind at that tym so i just tyoed whatever came into my mind but i'll keep your suggestion in mind nd will think something different in next update😃... Luv you sweety please keep on giving me your suggestions in future too

u know what u take criticism or anything in positive manner hence i love u as a person and alsro as a writer not only u many do this 
but some r there who only know to bash readers 😭  i think u may have know about whom i m talking about😭 i have never felt as humiliated as that day ðŸ˜­ when i remember that day i still think was i wrong 
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: abinash079

u know what u take criticism or anything in positive manner hence i love u as a person and alsro as a writer not only u many do this 
but some r there who only know to bash readers 😭  i think u may have know about whom i m talking about😭 i have never felt as humiliated as that day ðŸ˜­ when i remember that day i still think was i wrong 

i understand dear abpout whom you are talking... just dont spoil your mood by talking about that day... ui told you before also that you dont need to give your valuable opinions to those who just have to took it in a wrong way nd den humiliates without even understanding your point of view or letting you explain their point of view in a polite manner... ur suggestions nd comments are valuable so give them to those who truly cares for it...

Nd ya i Love you too😳... nd dont worry Vicky's Section 377 does not apply over here😆😉
😉
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 8
Chalo Abi i am leaving now... Actually m feeling hell sleepy... you know i hardly slept for just an hour last night as today was my test in my coaching nd i had to prepare for it... nd after coming back i just straightaway came to update it first... nd now i am literally dozzing off on PC itself... so now going to catch some sleep... Catch up with you later dear... Bye Tc Luv you... nd ya keep smiling always nd keep telling mwe my mistakes too... Luv you loads... Bye
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Superb update...
Loved meera - maan cute fight..
geet's emotions created a wave in maan's heart..
i wish maan vl appoint some detectives and noe abt her past...
anuandavi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
so I was right. It was Meera.
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Kash Maan ko Dev ka sach pata chal jaaye.awesome update Aakriti.
Don;t make us wait 4 next update 4 too long.
divya22 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
woo a surprising part...
i seriously thought ki dat person is dev... bt u gv a shock...
well in a way its gud ki wo dev nai tha...phew...
omg meera n maan ki fight... bichari geet... 2 over possasive frnds k bich fas gayi...

so nw maan is on a mission... MISSION GEET KI LIFE...
lets c aage kya hota hai