India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

OS; FOREVER IN YOUR EMBRACE

VasantiLad IF-Dazzler
VasantiLad
VasantiLad

Posted: 03 September 2012 at 11:46am | IP Logged

This is my first attempt at an OS & I would like to dedicate this to my Friend Yashi ' she has encouraged me throughout my presence here on this Indian Forums' platform. This has definitely made me think about the written word & improved my literacy skills (I hope?). Please read this if you get time ' sorry for its length. What inspired me is the fact that Arnav & Khushi seem to be coming to these crossroads in their lives where they stand & look to see what direction they should take. They make sacrifices for the people that are closest to them & in that there is a type of triangle & the person that comes out the worst emotionally is Khushi. Here goes''

FOREVER IN YOUR EMBRACE

Khushi stood in her bedroom leaning against the window looking out & up at the sky. It was really late & she was really tired & emotionally drained. Try as she might, sleep was eluding her totally as all the images from this evening kept churning away in her mind. She looked up at the night sky & her eyes searched for the stars ' she always did this to get some solace & comfort ' but today it did not work. Where did it all go wrong & why was everything always working against her.

"Amma, Babuji please make things right ' please help me as I cannot go through this again ' main toot chuki hoon- main aur nahin bardaash kar sakti hoon"

Photo