India-Forums

Bade Acche Laggte Hai
Bade Acche Laggte Hai

anjy957 Groupbie
anjy957
anjy957

Posted: 04 September 2012 at 6:07am | IP Logged
Originally posted by leena04

awesome update yaar truly magicle loved Ram's later for Priya even loved d last line this is circle of love wit no end so amezing written up... Awesome update nicely written... Plz pm me next time when ever u update...

darling...see the number of my posts...m a newbie here... I don't even know how to change the colour of text, how to insert picture and many more things...so kindly tell me what's this pm???? I just know one thing that this pm doesn't stand for Prime Minister Wink btw thanxxx for such a lovely comment Big smile

taashu11 IF-Dazzler
taashu11
taashu11

Posted: 04 September 2012 at 6:26am | IP Logged
awesome...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

anjy957

-Mayu- IF-Sizzlerz
-Mayu-
-Mayu-

Posted: 04 September 2012 at 8:19am | IP Logged
AngieeeHug

The OS was Fab! Just Fab! ClapClap

Beautiful explanation and wonderful writing! The emotions, Priya's remembrance and the fight she gave and eventually got the soul-mate of her life! That was too emotional.I have no good words to describe the letter you wrote. It was just too good! Heck Amazing! I guess you can pen down a Epilogue for me wherein we can see Priya's journey towards mother hood! 

Keep writing wonderful stuff! You are a rockstarStar

Love,
Mayu

PS- Please Pm me the next time you pen down an OS!Embarrassed

anjy957

-evan- Goldie
-evan-
-evan-

Posted: 04 September 2012 at 9:09am | IP Logged
Originally posted by anjy957

Originally posted by -evan-

no words to describe the beauty of this OS... heavenly Heart Heart... I was hallucinating our beloved couple Rk & ST in these beautiful moments :)
really... I must admit - it is one of the best OSs I have ever read on RaYa Heart... its not just a lavish comment, I really mean it, its a heart-felt expression of admiration :-)