Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

Rainbow_petals IF-Dazzler
Rainbow_petals
Rainbow_petals

Posted: 03 September 2012 at 10:16am | IP Logged
Hi friends.. Its my first try for writing OS.. Please ignore any mistakes..Smile

Gupta house was decorated in bright lights and flowers. All people were singing and laughing. Children were running arond Halwai (sweet maker) to get some sweets from him.
Everything was perfect. Perfect like a wedding house.
He entered the main hall with his sister. His eyes were searching for his life, for his Khushi. There she was sitting in a perfect white and purple combination saree praising the Mehandi lady and her designs on her hand.
Everyone was dancing in joy but Khushi's attention was in her mehandi, looking at her to be husband's name. A light blush appeared on her face as women started teasing her. Anjali went to her and as soon as Arnav was left alone some men dragged him to stage. Firstly he said no but as he looked at Khushi his mind changed.
How she has changed his life.
How he first saw her when she was a newly born and he was mere 4 years old. How they grew up playing , fighting but most importantly sharing everything. 
"Arnav Mom is going to kill me, I got a 'C' in science..
Arnav laughed sure his best friend was very bad in science infact not very good in any subject. Dancing, Singing , acting ,cooking were her hobbies and passion"
Arnav didn't remember how many times they had made a fake report card which got caught after final exams. Even after getting 'A' he used to get as much scolding as her. 
But still he loved her most. She was his reason to smile , to live and today he is going to dance..
He is going to dance as its her Mehandi.
Arnav started dancing and it will not be wrong to say he started doing some of the most weird dancing steps.
Khushi laughed watching him like that whereas everyone else stopped dancing and started staring at him. He had never danced infront of anyone except her.