Shru77 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sanjanaarshi

Ohho, please dont start again !

For us expression queen is Sanaya, for you its Drashti. Can't we be happy with that ??

Then what da hell are u doing on our forum..??😡
Manonidz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Maine kya kia Ashu ne start kia I love Rakhi Sawanth karke pooch ussko 😆

Mera naam kyun joda tune ðŸ˜¡  Tere Shaade Bittu se karwa rahe hun main ðŸ˜† Punnar Vivaah ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@hatzy maine wo fight rokne k liye kaha tha, dumbo🤣 aur nidz ka to mujhe kuch nahi pata, tu mujh par ilzam mat laga😈
-Nia04- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
nids maine bataya ki tujhe rakhi pasaand hai,,
drama over,,

Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mymagic13

nids maine bataya ki tujhe rakhi pasaand hai,,
drama over,,

le nidz kha le ise🤣
Sunsetglow thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -CoolChick-

Guyz...Firstly y is even Barun dragged into all this?????????? The TM never mentioned abt him...shes written an OS on popular actors...what is wrong in that?? Let me clear one thing...Sanaya is not Barun's personal property...he is happily married...so dont make unnecessary comments & tarnish his image.

Y is everyone being soo kiddish?? I'm a hardcore SaRun/ IPK fan...but does that mean i cant watch any other show??? To be very honest...Vivian is one of the main reasons for me to get hooked on this show !!!

n is it dat by any chance...dat ppl ONLY ppl who have followed VD 's n DD's previous shows r only allowed to come in this forum n appreciate them???????? if so plz MENTION that as a warning on the main forum.

Dude..nobody is taking about BS or Sanaya or IPK anymore..
That's long over..so chill...

MT_loverboy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -CoolChick-

<font size="2">Guyz...Firstly y is even Barun dragged into all this?????????? The TM never mentioned abt him...shes written an OS on popular actors...what is wrong in that?? Let me clear one thing...Sanaya is not Barun's personal property...he is happily married...so dont make unnecessary comments & tarnish his image.

Y is everyone being soo kiddish?? I'm a hardcore SaRun/ IPK fan...but does that mean i cant watch any other show??? To be very honest...Vivian is one of the main reasons for me to get hooked on this show !!!

n is it dat by any chance...dat ppl ONLY ppl who have followed VD 's n DD's previous shows r only allowed to come in this forum n appreciate them???????? if so plz MENTION that as a warning on the main forum.
</font>

i think u forgot to mention dat SANAYA IS ALSO COMMITTED ... And ya she is not a property mind u all
Shru77 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Guys is this topic reported??

How dare IPK fans bash our actors in our forum...?? 

N damn!! the like button.. ðŸ˜¡
_innocent_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
23 pages!.. LOL...
You guys crack me up LOL!!.. Achaaa haiii, entertainment untill the show comes on tonight😆 keep going, it will help with the ranking of the show😳
Arnav90 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _innocent_

23 pages!.. LOL...

You guys crack me up LOL!!.. Achaaa haiii, entertainment untill the show comes on tonight😆 keep going, it will help with the ranking of the show😳

This forum is full of spammers, Did'nt you saw the poll of Ash yesterday which crossed 56 pages Lolzzz🤣🤣🤣