fan145 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
this is my first try soo forgive if itsss damn stupid

the scene is aftr arnav feels his ignorance to anjali had brought her in hospitaland he vent out the anger on khushi

Arnav:khushi if i hadnt been vth u i f ihad been vth dii ..this wudnt have happnd ...IF  i didnt dance and enjoy for yur sake di wudnt be in this condition ...nw see wat happned its alll because f my deeds,,...its all because i ddint care ..it all because of me...its all because i decided to enojy mehendi..it all BECAUSE I LOVE U

the last line touched khushi and the same time shyam had netered the room where arnav .khushi and anjai is thr ..following him the whle family shyam had crocodile tears in his eyes ...and by seeing him arnav was more furious he was abt to speak tht time nani stooped him and the next mment shyam went towards anjali and started calling ranisahiba

the mment he heard his voise she got into sense ...arnav cudnt doo anything buttt just watch 

same time whn khushi saw shyam she lost everything from her mind only thing echoeing in her mind was "ITS ALL BECAUSE I LOVED U" AND SHYAM'S entry scene too made her weak

she decided something in her mind ...she went to buaji who was consoling nani ...took her hand and went out ..she didnt say anything evne though buaji was questioning her ...she knw wat she decided is diffficult for her to follow but she had too ..she kne wateevr arnavji has said is out of sadnesss but noww its her time too give his happiness back

HOSPITAL SCENE
arnav remembering wat he had said to khushi just thn something went into his mind he was started looking for her in  whole hospital he cudnt find her r even buaji ...just the moment he was about to leave his dii called him ...

he went t her..she was holding tht creep's hand 
she was crying but was smiling ...\