CID

What do the fans of CID think about Purvi?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

pinkpearl5

IF-Sizzlerz

pinkpearl5

Posted: 21 August 2012 at 3:07pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone! I am new to India Forums and I really don't know much about it. I have joined this forum mainly to discuss about CID because I think its a amazing show. My favourite character is Purvi...what do you guys think of her personality,work etc?

Big smile

Edited by pinkpearl5 - 22 August 2012 at 8:44am

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "What do the fans of CID think about Purvi?" in CID forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

jasmine477

jasmine477

Posted: 21 August 2012 at 3:23pm | IP Logged
Love her...she acts really good Clap

This is the only show I watch ...Smile

smilebcz4yn

Goldie

smilebcz4yn

Posted: 21 August 2012 at 3:36pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by jasmine477

Love her...she acts really good Clap

This is the only show I watch ...Smile
I like her too she reminds me of Muskaan but I must say shes the most targeted Female officer in CID historyLOL
Im sure they only made one whole episode on Asha when her friend hangs herself or something and then Muskaan i think there was 2/3 but not as much as Purvi Smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

sonurose

pinkpearl5

IF-Sizzlerz

pinkpearl5

Posted: 21 August 2012 at 3:52pm | IP Logged
Thanks to everyone who replied to this post. You are absolutely right masterfuz786 that Purvi is targeted so much. I don't know the characters of Muskann and Asha as I haven't seen those episodes but by the looks of it...Purvi is focused on the most I guess.