roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thehom

Wow well done Selvi! Will most definitely try the ones that I can to help out!
Hopefully this will show Star Plus that RJn does have a large fan following!

Thanks dear...haaaye rabba yeh sunkar hi dil thoda halka mehsoos ho raha hai guyzz... thanks homi mmuaaah🤗🤗 and if you can then ask your sibblings also to mail and friends... just forward kar do unko and bass mail karne bolo... jitna ho sake utna try karna hoga humlog ko..

actually kind of addicted to this show... paglaa jayenge agar aissa hua toh 

yo we will show SP RJN KISI SE KAM NAHI AND we love our show..

LETS DO IT RJN FAMILY
Edited by roshaeldsouza91 - 11 years ago
Faayey thumbnail
Woohooo Go Selvi!!!!!! im so proud of the effort your putting in to it im really glad love, unlike me whos become too lazy to comment on posts but i've emailed the guys on the list hahahahaha ðŸ˜‰
roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faayey

Woohooo Go Selvi!!!!!! im so proud of the effort your putting in to it im really glad love, unlike me whos become too lazy to comment on posts but i've emailed the guys on the list hahahahaha ðŸ˜‰

thanks faisa sweety...🤗🤗 karte raho .. do it so many times that SP has no other option than listening to us..😊

mmuaaah love you yaar faisa you are very sweet🤗
Rashmi04 thumbnail
I want to share with you guys...

Last year Nov article I read ... It mentioned that RJN will be replacing Pratigya at 10:30. Pratigya will be going off air but not like that happened .
RJN got 6 :30 slot .

So, we should not panic till we get formal news on RJN going off air .

Keep trying ... One mail or One tweet in a day will not help . Mail them serveral times in a day ...

Silentsoul thumbnail
Rash I tweeting less because its my real id I dont want to sound as idiot in my frnd list...so I tweeted 6-8 times But now I am using another twitter account...so I am gone tweet like meniac too...may be 20-30 times  But mailing is private so I am mailing literally in bulk I am using 2 different ids...sent some 50-60 mails today from each id so 100-120 mails

More better...different ids much better...
Edited by kuls11 - 11 years ago
Silentsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi04

I want to share with you guys...

Last year Nov article I read ... It mentioned that RJN will be replacing Pratigya at 10:30. Pratigya will be going off air but not like that happened .
RJN got 6 :30 slot .

So, we should not panic till we get formal news on RJN going off air .

Keep trying ... One mail or One tweet in a day will not help . Mail them serveral times in a day ...

Rash there has been some 3-4 article of Pratigya going off air and its still kicking...because Kriya fans always try to save and PH always bring something so trps goes up again
I think we should mail playtime creations to stress on Love story than crappy tracks...
GunDaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kuls11

Rash there has been some 3-4 article of Pratigya going off air and its still kicking...because Kriya fans always try to save and PH always bring something so trps goes up again
I think we should mail playtime creations to stress on Love story than crappy tracks...

those articles were conspired by many peoples to hurt forum members ...
michelle281194 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
will do everything to keep RJN on! wont give up!
Rashmi04 thumbnail

Twitter - Kul fine ... I can manage 100 also because I dont accept any request to follow me heheheheh...

I opened my twitter account for AD ...

Mail is best option. My only concern is how many fans honestly are mailing to SP email address provided by you .

Hope fans we are not cheating this time ...
GunDaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rashmi04

Twitter - Kul fine ... I can manage 100 also because I dont accept any request to follow me heheheheh...

I opened my twitter account for AD ...
Mail is best option. My only concern is how many fans honestly are mailing to SP email address provided by you .
Hope fans we are not cheating this time ...

im at college ..my holidays were cancelled ...i need to upgrade my antivirus as my lappy is hanging...which i'll be doing it today ...so most probably i'll mail from today onwards ...
I can't do anything from my FB ..as my friends nd family members does'nt know that i watch RJN and uses forum ..i feel embarrased when someone says me that being a male im watching serials and all 😆
Except FB ,i will send mails and tweets to SP by today itself.