Kya Huaa Tera Vaada
Kya Huaa Tera Vaada

India-Forums

Pradeep?

talkingdesi_17 Senior Member
talkingdesi_17
talkingdesi_17

Posted: 13 August 2012 at 8:46pm | IP Logged
Hi everyone, I'm new to the KHTV forum, I usually read all the posts though I am not really active but today I was really angry with the episode. 
Pradeep had cheated on Mona, not the other way around. But today, he was angry at Mona for going to dinner with Vineet. It is a crime for Mona to be happy but it's okay when he goes around sleeping with other women? Even more, he was taunting mona that she doesn't come home on time, that she doesn't know that her kids are waiting for her! Where was he when his kids needed him? Sleeping with Anushka? Mona worked hard to keep her kids and husband happy and her household well organized. She put a lot of effort in marriage, Pradeep never cared. Only now he cares because Anushka is not the perfect housewife as Mona is.  

Mona really deserves some happiness - not some scumbag like Pradeep. Even Bulbul doesn't understand her mom. I guess its okay that she wants her parents to be together but can't she see her dad left her mom? And now just because Pradeep wants to come back, everyone should happily accept him back? I definitely hate that Suhasi is helping Pradeep. It's ridiculous. 

- Nidhi

The following 10 member(s) liked the above post:

rst16Blossom10ami_31heart1muktha_cutertmsaishrayInkpen4877blyton-Rafa-

rtms Goldie
rtms
rtms

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 12:29am | IP Logged
u r right.such a self-centred guyAngry 
muktha_cute Senior Member
muktha_cute
muktha_cute

Posted: 14 August 2012 at 11:23am | IP Logged
is mona deaf and dumb?
whoz fault is all this