this was os unlike our rahi man!!...great thot 😉

osam OS!!..loved it!!..all the best for you xams!!.. n aftr thta do write more on rahi :) :)

Crap ?

Naah ! THIS WAS HOT ! :D

Loved seeing the Naughty Hawty Panchi..lol !

n u dare not call this a piece of Crap else SHOOOT ! :P

Awesome ! I loved the last bit sply :)
That was such a cute OS..Panchi fighting for Ranveer..loved it..but now please start studying!!and i would love to read the OS you are planning to write!!But do that after your exam!
I've told you na how much I love those small quotes you put in the middle.

Unlike RaHi but beautiful!
Beautiful OS, Do write more 👏👏
Originally posted by 100littledevils

Damn window!!!! Damn her eyes!!! Stupid Goa!!! Screw that chick!!!

hahaha lol this made me ROFL..
Great OS yaar!!! aww they kissed <3
Really loved it. 

Thanks dear..Screw is my fav word 😆
Originally posted by rocksravya11

so romantic it was nice ...dear ..i think u shld first continue ur ff wid shaadi den pregnant lolzzz

Hahahahahah I dropped that idea as here none can handle mature writings😆
Originally posted by kittu_arsha

Crap ?

Naah ! THIS WAS HOT ! :D

Loved seeing the Naughty Hawty Panchi..lol !

n u dare not call this a piece of Crap else SHOOOT ! :P

Hahahahahah then shoot me..LOL I m ready..btw thanks dear
Originally posted by muzzy_sk

this was os unlike our rahi man!!...great thot 😉

osam OS!!..loved it!!..all the best for you xams!!.. n aftr thta do write more on rahi :) :)

I know it was different, hehehhe all are saying bechari Panchi, so I gave u guys a hot n naughty Panchi ..Thanks dear for your comment