bubblish thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I am actually a editor workign sony and t/d and editing the jassi eposides for last 9 months and i can tell you all about JJKN and there is some shocking twist coming in JJKN in next two weeks that will BLOW YOU OUT...so stay tune for more info..and currently we are editing the eposided for 1st week of june and that wen jassi is going to change back to her old looks(shocking )

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

MonicA#1Actress thumbnail
Where is the proof?πŸ˜• What is your name? Im sorry, but I want the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ Edited by Princess - 18 years ago
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
wow! bubblish I have saved your post about Jassi being a model and all. I was waiting for you and to  know you for so long.. when they gave the Jessica twist I remembered your post.. Is Jassi really ending??? Edited by Jassidevi - 18 years ago
ToxicRebel thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

OmG. Is that really true?i mean are u really a editor. if u r than itz kool that u can may be take sme of sugesstions and if not itz not a funny prank. i dont mean to offend u but iam havin a hard time believin that ur one. i hope u wont mind. and welcome ti IF.

plz reply soon.

Edited by Princess - 18 years ago
bubblish thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonicA#1Actress

Where is the proof?πŸ˜• What is your name? Im sorry, but I want the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ

I am not suppose to reveal my name or i would loose my JOB...as in first place i not allowed to give out any info out abt future eposides

Jyoti_2006 thumbnail

Bubblish, I remember you ..

I know you had given the rough weeks as how Jassi is going to come back as a model...and what was going to happen minus the Purab re-entry...

you had posted that sometime in early Jan...

Edited by Jassidevi - 18 years ago