India-Forums

Kuch Toh Log Kehenge
Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

Husband's love & support make woman more confident

ttrocks IF-Stunnerz
ttrocks
ttrocks

Posted: 09 August 2012 at 9:40am | IP Logged
hi friends, I have just joined this forum a few min. back only and still exploring its features on commenting, starting a new topics etc. Happened to read Ashu's surprise bday celebration news in IF last week and just in last weekend, watched KTLK for d 1st time and I am just in love... with the show... Embarrassed However,so far I have watched only a few recent episodes and 3rd to 31st Oct. episodes only over the last weekend. Also, I have been going over the beautiful posts of this forum... I am in awe of you guys... Sujathaji, Mudraji, Tanuji, Malvikaji and many more (I am yet to get all the names , so sorry can't mention everyone Confused) I am also giving a try to something I wish to tell ...Although, I am not very good at depicting my thoughts into words, so, whatever incompleteness you might feel in my writing is all my limitation, please accept it and please please give your words on this subjects also...