Khatti mithi batein hain nashe si, jaise daaru desi"

Is that not the prefect lyrics mere liyeee, tereee liyeee 🤣
U P D A T E K A R K U D I Y E
🤗

Seriously PAGAL are youuu! :| But hmmm its kinda truee :P
yaayaaa .. mere choddo.. you tell, when are you gonna update LAZY CHICKEN:@

Originally posted by: Ashii.PrinCess

Dont wanna hear a thing! i just wanna seee it

ASAP = FAST = TODAY=WHEN YOU ARE ON IF = WHEN YOU START YOUR LAPTOP = WHEN YOU SEE THAT PS ICON ON YOUR LAPTOP = WHEN YOU START AND MAKE = WHEN YOUR ARE DONE = WHEN YOU CHECK YOUR FINAL PRODUCT = WHEN YOU THINK OF ASHII = WHEN YOU UPLAOD = WHEN YOU POST IT = THEN ASHII IS HAPPY
😎

😛 see it is that easy  🤣

aand yea i know you love me ❤️

ROFL Ohhh god! I love this formula! HHAHAAA tsss :P  Yaayayaaa whateverrr :P
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Aliya-

http://i4.minus.com/ibozngVDOMTNs7.jpg - this is SO amazing! love the text fonts

http://i1.minus.com/iDgyV3havEHwT.jpg - absolutely amazing siggy

thanks aliya :D
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

...update...

Colors 19th Screen Awards 2013
(tell me if you wanna have something stacked ;)

- - - - -

- - - - -

Sidd/Varun

- - - - -
KJO with the boys.. gosh never thought to enjoy seeing kjo dancing :P

- - - - -
JV

stacked:

- - -- - - -- - --- - -- --   - -- - ---

Edited by -Durgavnii- - 11 years ago
Barishkiduaa thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
sadsadlkasjdjasld MEEE

--
tssskk let me edit this right away you womaniyaaa 🤣
i will comment on my favs ok :P

uff they loook soo CUTE together sooo awsome love the coloring babes

deepika loooks sooo fabbb

whaterrr theyyy doinggg lajksdsa soo cuteee:P

that one is LOVE seriouslyy sdklajdlsa SRK PRIYANKA aka DON JUNGLIBILIII 😛
☺️
always my fav hahaha 😛

why did you not made one with srk deepika 😛

kukkaaad ☺️ awsomeee <3

yeh donooo kyaa karehein haaain 🤣 i want that horizontal stacked ! :D

omfg that was fun wacthing hahahaha :P

CUTIEEES  
MAKE it on drunken jeeevikaaa 😛 shesss soo cute :p
an dthe stuff loook sooo fab WELL done AVUU you made it PERFECTLY! :D
love the coloring and the style aswell

KEEEP it up :D

really amazing workd <3
and dooo update soon ok :D
i wanna see

TERIII MERRIII SIGGGYSSS AVIISSS STUFFF <3
Edited by Ashii.PrinCess - 11 years ago
nm21 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Avni! I love those avis! I really want to use something but struggling to decide - they're all so pretty! I adore the colouring on the JV icons! Beautiful work xx
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Gorgeous update, Durga! I love the avis a lot. <3

Do you accept suggestions for avis?
-Ammie- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
RES

------------------------------------------------
So first of all i've missed out on so many beautiful updates and i feel like crying...not done...how do i not know of this??! dude u get ready, m going to compensate u for this😛
Gorgeous update Avu..even tho m gussa with you but m still gonna comment...
cause is kinda hard not to comment on flawless shop updates🤣
the screen award avis look fab yaar! love all of them  and
m dead after these two avis! flawless flawless! stunning coloring!
the sid varun stuff is fab! beautiful coloring!
love the JV icons! the coloring looks fab and the icons have come out so flawlessly!
gorgeous update! loved absolutely all of it!

Edited by -Ammie- - 11 years ago
lipshaa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Stunning update.. :) ur JV creations r always awesome.
Radioactive. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update. The GIFs look really nice.

http://i.minus.com/iKEC44yX6x8Si.gif - Ah, i Love Yami.!

The Virika Icons looik awesome. Again, your colouring.
They do make a nice couple.

Thank you for the PM.

sofiaax thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

im really sorry Avuu ive missed 2 updates i told you abit because of what ... need to edit  my comments =( will defoo edit both of my posts by tonight pakka paka promise =D
 the update is STUNNING Avuuu<3⭐️ the colors screen awards avis are just AMAZINGGG ! all of the just SUPERBBB👏👏  i love the promo you chose to make the avis on all totally looked too good😃 i saw a bit of the awards show here and there from begining :D i remember seeing the SOTY Trio Performance and the KJo Trio performance😆.  
 Viren Jeevika icons and the sigg you made out of the big icons are just FABULOUS <3 just KILLER <3 👏👏you know your my Magician ;P seriously love how always your icons come out mean the caps and the way your colour them too too GOOD❤️

KeepSmiling <3 Keep Rocking <3 TakeCare LoveYou Sofia .x

Edited by iloveyouafridi - 11 years ago