Debate Mansion

| Love , Exist Or Just A Myth | (Page 6)

Post Reply New Post

Page 6 of 8

Page 1 Page 5
Page   of 8
Page 7 Page 8

Mast_katrina

Mast_katrina

Posted: 27 September 2012 at 7:43pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by sarasingh86

what is Love ? It is just infatuation or something very deep . Is it about connection with person or its just attraction toward unknownConfused. I have no experience. But when i see around i feel - "Its not like the movies" . It requires lot of patience, unconditional support  and accepting others with flaws. Its about   when life sees ups n downs, you still stick  together  So  talking about if  love exist, it do exist  but not like the movies...or may be somewhere such love exist...its to complex and depends what definition  one has for love

edit

Edited by Mast_katrina - 08 October 2012 at 9:13am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

sarasingh86

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "| Love , Exist Or Just A Myth | (Page 6)" in Debate Mansion forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Vintage.Wine

Goldie

Vintage.Wine

Posted: 27 September 2012 at 10:22pm | IP Logged