IP REDUX; Janus !! Second Thread - Page 34

Originally posted by anurao.66

Hi Everybody, can I interrupt!!!!!!!!

Bush I am quoting you since I have a doubt. The time lines in the show are confusing me.

"Anjali is not a reflection of nani...but she is someone who has chosen to ignore reality to keep her happy bubble intact...though below all the sweet self is the ever present iron will and zid from both nani and dadi

Shyam was a lawyer who was fighting a case for them and thats how they fell in love...a kis episode main tha mat poochna but i remember it clearly...ke hamara case larte larte hamare dil main jaga banali

Garima too has a dark past...where payal is shashi babua's daughter and not garima's and khushi is the adopted niece of garima...

there was a gun shot on the wedding day 

nani left 15 yrs ago..apparently due to scandal
Arnav searching for nani since 14 yrs
wedding, gun shot 13 yrs ago
Chacha jee threw them out 13 yrs ago

Arnav reclaimed sheesh mahal 1 yr ago" Bush

@Bold Daadi left 15 years back. She was in the Ashram for 14 years which was told by Naani in the show and refused to come back even when Arnav and Anjali tried calling her.
1. Sometimes Anjali says she does not know where she was. Then she goes on to tell she tried meeting her do many times? How?
2. Daadi was not present when the haadsa happened or was she there?
3. She was not present when Anjali's mother died and Anjali's marriage was cancelled?
4. How did she know that Anjali was married?
5. Naani was looking after the kids and Daadi did not bother?

ISS MYSTERY KO KYA NAAM DOON?

Anu

Anu hi ðŸ¤—

i feel woh aurat ka bhanda with daddy ASR caught by all happened 15 yrs ago
dadi left...mum depressed..daddy carried on...children tried contacting...may Arnav did something then..making dadi angry as well hence she refused to meet him

then anjali's wedding time...dadi home for anjali wedding...aurat makes an appearance apparently with baby or somthing...public scandal...mum unable to handle commits suicide...

dadi cuts all ties goes back to ashram...leaving children to deviyani..encloses herself in peetal ka bartan

then soon after chach jee kicks out and so on

I think ASR and nani knew where dadi is .,..but anjali again was told dadi pata naihn kahan hia as she could not have taken the shock of dadi abandoning them knowingly...they have always protected anjali...there has to be a reason this was done ðŸ˜•
Hey all...🤗

Hows everyone???

The hut scene...on star utsav😆
Originally posted by bs_si

Ooops just dozed off for a few minutes...really have to go to bed...

See you all in the new thread ðŸ¤—
🤗
I Can say HI to Riya...& Pals & bye Trin!!!!😃
my go off soon...
Originally posted by joyvg

my go off soon...
🤗

ok as Arinie boy gave out the clues of Dadi
** she thinks she is always right and see things in one angle ,so is it not a clue that Shyam is going to use her & her angle would be obviously  crooked ðŸ˜•

yes joy 

she will here the convulated story from anjali's point of view...her jaundiced and prejudged view of khushi will make her take side with shyam
Star utsav hut scene episode
Originally posted by swapna08

Star utsav hut scene episode
Originally posted by Arhimaniac

yes joy 

she will here the convulated story from anjali's point of view...her jaundiced and prejudged view of khushi will make her take side with shyam
i do not think shyam is involved...😕 bot somehow dadi ji will favour shyam... she will not buy in KKG story without proof.. tough time ahead for Khushi ...Edited by riyya6 - 11 years ago

my go off soon...

Catch u later Joy ðŸ¤—