Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

India-Forums

   
Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke
Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

~*~GOTW: Email Address Creator~*~

TazLuvArShiAsYa Goldie
TazLuvArShiAsYa
TazLuvArShiAsYa

Joined: 03 September 2011
Posts: 1178

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:37pm | IP Logged

 
 
Hi SSLKians how r u all? Well do u like SSLK's current track, in order to bring in a little bit more fun, in the SSLK forum, i decided to create a game, i got this idea of the game from BADE ACHE LAGTE HAIN forum, so it's not my idea. Anyways, moving on to the game,
 
In this game you have to pick a person LIKE i picked GUNJAN, then u have to choose a word to describe tht person u pick, n i am going to use the word PRETTY wich i think she is, and then i came up with this email address for her:
Gunjan@pretty.com
 
RULES:
 
1) This chud b used for ANY SSLK forum member, SSLK actor or Actress, OR any person tht is somehow related to SSLK.
 
2) NO BASHING
 
3) DONT use ANY bad words at all
 
HOPE U HAVE A GOOD TYM PLAYING THIS Game Hug

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

_Mannat_l-NiklausFan-l

TazLuvArShiAsYa Goldie
TazLuvArShiAsYa
TazLuvArShiAsYa

Joined: 03 September 2011
Posts: 1178

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:43pm | IP Logged
Mayank@love.com
sanalovesMJHT Groupbie
sanalovesMJHT
sanalovesMJHT

Joined: 08 July 2012
Posts: 86

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:43pm | IP Logged
Rachna@Simple.com
Borshon Groupbie
Borshon
Borshon

Joined: 18 July 2012
Posts: 59

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:46pm | IP Logged
Mintu@stupid.com
Borshon Groupbie
Borshon
Borshon

Joined: 18 July 2012
Posts: 59

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:46pm | IP Logged
Shail@awesomeMOM.com
Mitali415 Groupbie
Mitali415
Mitali415

Joined: 02 January 2012
Posts: 130

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:47pm | IP Logged

SanayaLOVEsMJHT@RockingIDEAS.com

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

KushalFan-Sim

Mitali415 Groupbie
Mitali415
Mitali415

Joined: 02 January 2012
Posts: 130

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 5:47pm | IP Logged
Charu@Creepy.com
_Mannat_ IF-Dazzler
_Mannat_
_Mannat_

Joined: 28 February 2011
Posts: 3820

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 6:03pm | IP Logged
Dayal@Idiot.com

Go to top

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Check these Celebrity also

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index