Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 5

Karan Wahi: Strong Contestant

sayhitoshas thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Both his performances were so strong and riveting. He wasn't just dancing - he was performing. It was a complete package - a coming together of dance, acting, expression. And the way he used the stage and filled it with his body was wonderful.

I'm new to Indian TV (I watched a couple shows sporadically, but I am following Jhalak because I'm visiting India on my summer vacation, and have some time!). So I haven't seen any other show of Karan. But here he is my absolute favorite right now.  I hope he makes it to the top 3 at least. 

What do the rest think?

Great energy in this group, by the way!
Edited by sayhitoshas - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

indian_beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
AGREED!!!!!! Karan's a full complete package, he's cute charming hot sexy adorable sweet and top of it a GREAT performer and being a non dancer he's done exceptionally well in both of his acts. He's a fabulous actor and that shows in his performance, the emotions expressions everything he portrays so perfectly...he's definitely one of the strongest contestant on the show right now & I'm very sure he'll go at least in top 2-3 and hopefully win *fingers crossed*
-Nags- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Karan is just amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š
atria thumbnail
Karan's good, has a lot of potential. I do hope he doesn;t get stuck in the intense, sexy rut though, next time Mohena should do something completely different with him.
-Harshu- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
AGREED !!!!
Karan is a complete package :) he's good looking , brilliant actor , superb dancer & a great performer..