India-Forums

Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 5
Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 5

Karan Wahi: Strong Contestant

sayhitoshas Groupbie
sayhitoshas
sayhitoshas

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 1:32pm | IP Logged
Both his performances were so strong and riveting. He wasn't just dancing - he was performing. It was a complete package - a coming together of dance, acting, expression. And the way he used the stage and filled it with his body was wonderful.

I'm new to Indian TV (I watched a couple shows sporadically, but I am following Jhalak because I'm visiting India on my summer vacation, and have some time!). So I haven't seen any other show of Karan. But here he is my absolute favorite right now.  I hope he makes it to the top 3 at least. 

What do the rest think?

Great energy in this group, by the way!

Edited by sayhitoshas - 06 August 2012 at 1:47pm

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

gvenkatesohrobritsranveercoasta_70mala1108mini03papiaSIDMA4EVERJCluvs srkharshita_sahniablazedmelody-Nags-mandymore-Harshu-indian_beautyArnav90

SIDMA4EVER Goldie
SIDMA4EVER
SIDMA4EVER

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 2:22pm | IP Logged
Nice post Thumbs Up
mandymore IF-Sizzlerz
mandymore
mandymore

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 2:23pm | IP Logged

nice post...

indian_beauty IF-Stunnerz
indian_beauty
indian_beauty

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 7:29pm | IP Logged
AGREED!!!!!! Karan's a full complete package, he's cute charming hot sexy adorable sweet and top of it a GREAT performer and being a non dancer he's done exceptionally well in both of his acts. He's a fabulous actor and that shows in his performance, the emotions expressions everything he portrays so perfectly...he's definitely one of the strongest contestant on the show right now & I'm very sure he'll go at least in top 2-3 and hopefully win *fingers crossed*

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

mala1108

mini03 Senior Member
mini03
mini03

Posted: 06 August 2012 at 7:45pm | IP Logged
Hes the Best Smile
-Nags- IF-Sizzlerz
-Nags-
-Nags-