-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: mayuloveu

guys we all know AB will be seen on teleflims produced by magic lantern. but this magic lantern have produced any other show? I did not hear this production house name. so asked. if anyone know plz tell

I know one on Star one .."Rang badalti Odhani"😃
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: drfizaahmed

Any news about AB

Yup He is doing A TF On STAR + ðŸ˜†
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
@nikki dii,..haan thik kaha books are better than u!!!!...(i am itching to use some rofl smiley but cant as i am ol through cell).   @divya dii...i know...nikki dii and achhai dont go in the same line [ROfL]                                              @sonu...currently i am reading i will walk alone by mary higgins clark and fifty shades of grey by E L James(trilogy) and you belong to me by mary higgins enqued to be read...i have a long weekend completely to myself with my companions (books)                                      P.S i feel great to be mayank sharma part 2 (grins to herself)
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
btw a really nice siggie of AB ans mouni...and congratulations nikki dii for completing so many post...but why do u say last promotion...its second to last...achievers bhi toh hai ;)
drfizaahmed thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: raginisharma

Yup He is doing A TF On STAR + ðŸ˜†

Aray really i thought he is doing a teri meri love story 😉
masoom. thumbnail
hey guys !😊   any news of Arjun's movie ,when it will release?
did  anyone know ?
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: --Sanchu--

btw a really nice siggie of AB ans mouni...and congratulations nikki dii for completing so many post...but why do u say last promotion...its second to last...achievers bhi toh hai ;)

yaar after stunnerz...theres IF Addicts for ppl hvin posts frm 50000-99999 and from posts frm 1 lakh theres IF Achieverz... so i dnt think so i wilb tht much active to make 50000 posts in d 1st place..😆😆...n thtsy said most probably IF Stunnerz gonna be my last promotion...😆😆😳😳... haan agar if at all(1%)i bcame IF Addicts...then tht wilb a miracle...😲😆
J3ny thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congragulations On A New FC 🥳

N Yay Arjun Is Back Is He Playing A Tapori In The TF?🤔 Assuming From The Title Of The FC 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: -Jenny_KaShian-

Congragulations On A New FC 🥳

N Yay Arjun Is Back Is He Playing A Tapori In The TF?🤔 Assuming From The Title Of The FC 😆

yes dear hes playin tapori..😃😃... here u go the info u want...mera hi topic hai in mjht forum vich i made last month when this BEST NEWS ws out...😃😃

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3123925

J3ny thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing the link nikki 🤗

It would be fun to see him play a tapori 😆 N especially the tapori language he will speak 🤣