Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

IP REDUX ; Panchajanya !! - Page 33

riyya6 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: sunshine99

thank you my favourite emoticon queenπŸ€—πŸ€— it was very heartwarming to hear those words.

πŸ€—

sunshine99 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: .Mandy.

So the SBS was for the promo, interesting. Finally we get a promo after like a month

yes mod...finally a promo  shot exclusively  instead of rehashing old scenes...😊 Edited by sunshine99 - 11 years ago
chitmanas thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sunshine99

I  copy paste from google or from the gallery of IPK at IF...

yaar, i copied, pasted and created my own image.  How to insert that?  I also tried copying and pasting isn't showing the image at all...itna simple hai kya? wonder why its not working for me
riyya6 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: chitmanas

yaar, i copied, pasted and created my own image.  How to insert that?  I also tried copying and pasting isn't showing the image at all...itna simple hai kya? wonder why its not working for me

its not working for me either only for RIP it works πŸ˜†
riyya6 thumbnail
mods: Mandy : ur post... πŸ‘πŸΌ 
This content was originally posted by: chitmanas

yaar you have to upload into PhotoBucket (http://photobucket.com/) or somewhere, get the URL and insert the image..Let me know if you need any more help
Supna9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Ok going nw
v to sleep
Bye Bye
chitmanas thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: riyya6

its not working for me either only for RIP it works πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†, what's RIP? sorry, moi ignorantwa
This content was originally posted by: Supna9

Ok going nw
v to sleep
Bye Bye

Suppy good night.. Sleep tight
vaatuhaara thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: payasa

happy birthday to tejuvijay and sonu...

an
exciting episode...

dadi's entry made
a new chapter begin in the story...anjali's reaction to dadi showed how
much anjali-arnav are attached to her..

atlast she got some one
to confide in her misery..all these days she buried her hurt within
herself,not able to say it either to chotey or anybody in the house..wahat a
pity..

that fateful night not
only the siblings lost their parents but also dadi,who chose to stay in arshram

khushi's colliding with
dadi didnot come as a shock. it was expected given to the ways of working
methods of khushi...

loved the episode...

</div>
<div>

😳 woohoo.. Exactly yaar! 'Arnav Anjali' lost their 'daadi' too n the 'past' is here.

Hehe.. U r right! 'knowing Kushi's Law of gravitation, i wasnt surprisd at all. Nice precap. Missd my bitwa today.

My updatewa on page '40'