sadumaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
awsome post dear. love geet forum always been silent readerand my first post is also there only and now iam  part of this forum and love being here.happy friendship day MBians...   
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
I think Dil Mil gaye 🤔
And have been active (on and off) in many forum since joining like CB,BB 2/3/4/5,Uttaran,PKYEK,Gulaal,Geet just to name few
Absolutely true,pkyek fans ko viraj me abhay dikhta tha,even ffs bhi likhe gai hai with tittle "WHEN VIRAJ MEETS ABHAY"

and BBB skills to pure I-F me sirf pkyekian ke pas hai aur ye baat pura forums janta hai.

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

<font size="2">OMG matlab PKYEKians jaha jaha tu waha waha 🤣...yea i think most of themquit DSDDSB forum after Raghav entry 😆...even DEK is soon ending...so now i think most PKYEKians r here in MB forum and so r u 😆</font>

<font size="2">lolif u haveBBB skills then it proves u r from PKYEK forum for sure 🤣🤣</font>

Monami_50 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I joined IF only for PKYEK.Made my first post there.Then Madhubala started nd i joined here
cutieAnzel thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
I joined for IPKKND. now loving madhubala as well
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9
I think mine was in the Maayka Forum which was back in 2007. Man, thats been a long way from there!
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I joined IF for PKYEK...after it's end I joined DEK n HNLHS..but after Madhura's exit I left that forum..then luckly DKDM start n Join that forum...then MB start..I like the show but don't get any interest in this forum..so come here very often..n now I joined TBP forum..n now our PKYEK CC..the old one..I make it active n now some more PKYEKians who don't come in this forum also join me..n we do a lot of masti there...my first post was in PKYEK forum...n first post pe mujhe Mod Ishan k darshan ho gaye the..😆😆😆😆..he is such a cute guy..
Edited by deboleena.manna - 11 years ago
SahSah thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I found about IF cuz of Kavyanjali ... this serial is the reason I started watching Indian soaps ... but back then I was very hesitant so never joined the forums ... I started posting in new forums like suggestions n Pakistani forums ... Lagi tujse Lagan but it was geet were I was very active like super active ... like total velli
-Chinky- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I joined IF for PKYEK and my first post was on PKYEK forum as well..:)
Nowadays I am quite active on IPKKND forum. By the way, this one is my first post on Madhubala forum
😳
RaDMG25 thumbnail
Good post never really watch alot of serials but joined cos of geet and now MB 😊