Bade Acche Laggte Hai

India-Forums

Bade Acche Laggte Hai
Bade Acche Laggte Hai

FF-If It's Not Forever..It's Not Love!updt page41 (Page 29)

Angry_Birdie IF-Rockerz
Angry_Birdie
Angry_Birdie

Posted: 12 August 2012 at 5:26pm | IP Logged

Ok guys this is my first attempt to write "romantic" kind of a stuff LOLlol please bear  with it….Anu mene kaise bhi karke story mein ye dal diya…now according to the deal you have to post your ff on Wednesday ..WinkTongue

CHAPTER 6 – Sweet Surprises….

FLASHBACK –

Ram makes his way to the mess and finds Akirti waiting for him there…

Ram takes a seat next to her…

"you called me two hours early.." he said looking at her confused…

"well I was getting bored….do thought we can just start with the thing.." she replied….going through the pages of the book…

"hmm ok"

"so I have read the case….and we will able to complete our work till tomorrow" she told him…

"tomorrow…isn't it too fast.." he was a lil shocked..

"yes…trust me we will be done with it…" she started working on her laptop…

They get engrossed in their work and hours pass by….Finally Ram takes leave from there and moves towards Priya's apartment…it was 10 in the night…

Priya opens the door…she was buy talking over her phone……

After she is done with the call…Ram holds her hand and pulls her to him….she lands in his arms…

"itni busy ho ki mere liye bhi time nahi hai huh"….

Priya pushes him back lightly…"ram please I have a lot of work pending please…."

And she moves to her study rom saying he can go to bed she wont be sleeping early today…

Ram goes in the room and lays down in the bed…..he was upset with Priya ….it wasn't that he didn't know that she was under a lot of pressure for the event…but he felt terribly bad because she has forgotten that its his birthday tomorrow…..every year she used to make his birthdays special but this time he felt she has forgotten about it…..upset he drifts off to sleep…