India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

ARSHI FF: WE WILL BE TOGETHER( PART 2 AND THREE UP

MemoriesDieHard Senior Member
MemoriesDieHard
MemoriesDieHard

Posted: 05 August 2012 at 2:21am | IP Logged
SO GUYS... THIS IS MY FIRST ATTEMPT AT WRITING,PLS DONT BASH ME IF U DNT LIKE IT. BUT IF ITS THE OTHER WAY ROUND THEN DO PRESS THE LIKE BUTTON!!!!
WE WILL BE TOGETHER...

PROLOGUE:

" Oh common Arnav!! don't act as if u knw nothing!!! u and khushiji never had a marriage...it was a contract rite?? YOU THREATENED HER THAT IF SHE DOESN'T MARRY U YOU WOULD STOP PAYAL'S MARRIAGE,DIDN'T YOU?",the man spat out the dark truth in front of the whole family...yes,it was none other than SHYAM MANOHAR JHA.He managed to blurt out the truth in front of the family in an attempt to justify himself.Arnav was shocked at the exposure of the truth in such a way,he looked at Khushi whose eyes were now glassy with tears that would emerge out any time. Naniji was the first to speak,"Chote, tell me that what this man is saying is not the truth,tell me that you married khushi for u loved her...BOLIYE CHOTE!!! HUM AAPSE KUCH POOCH RAHAT HAIN!!",she said shaking him by the shoulders.

Anjali was the next to speak," CHOTE you told me you loved her then wats going on here,its true that i still think shyamji is not at fault then why am i feeling that what he is telling now is a truth?? and that too a bitter one...Khushiji,atleast u tell us wat the truth is na??we beg of you!!",and turned towards khushi.

And the next thing to be spoken was by the snake himslf," Rani sahiba...u ppl believe it or not,this is the truth!!Arn-..."he stopped when he felt arnav's death stare on him."why do you stare at him bhai??if u think he is wrong then for god's sake open ur mouth bhai!!" It was Akash...noone expected him to  talk... everyone was asking for an answer and the two lone and only witnesses stood qiuet..