Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 62

Page 1
Page   of 62
Page 2 Page 62

meant4uonlie

meant4uonlie

Posted: 04 August 2012 at 9:41pm | IP Logged

Hello my beautiful people of this forums ... well i got home early from work today and was just thinking about our virman as i was in my virman land and i was just too bored so i thought to try and write something about them Embarrassed ... After reading such beautiful writings from our very amazing writers i got inspired to write something as well ... I know it wont be that good but I just thought of writing it ... Its my very first time of writing any story ... so here it is ... Let me know if you guys like it or want me to continue ...