Page 1 of 47

Page 1
Page   of 47
Page 2 Page 47

dreamymaya

Goldie

dreamymaya

Posted: 02 August 2012 at 7:14am | IP Logged

This is my first attempt. Please do not forget to press like if you like it and do leave me your suggestions and comments!  I look forward to your opinions..depending on it I will continue or else I will leave it like that...

Prologue

A bright sunny morning, the Raizada Palace and its members were getting ready to welcome their darlings- NandaKishore Raizada and Nandini Raizada, commonly known as NK and Khushi. Devayani Raizada is waiting excitedly to welcome her most favorite grandchildren. She hadn't seen them for a long time, since NK and Khushi stays in UK where they are doing their Masters. This duo is her favorite among her other grandchildren, since NK and Khushi reminds her a lot about her own childhood times with her brothers. NK and Khushi are fraternal twins and they will be arriving at Raizada Palace today, to take part in the upcoming dual wedding of their cousins, the Raizada brothers, Arnav and Akash.