Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

ARJUN AROHI FF.."JEENA SIRF TERE LIYE"...thread #1 (Page 60)

Post Reply New Post

Page 60 of 145

arjuhi_s

IF-Dazzler

arjuhi_s

Posted: 12 October 2012 at 12:55pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Rimpikmh

welcome back Smile
awesome update,their intimate scenes,arohi's possessiveness,arjun's care all r very nicely u described.
i love their romance in kitchen Blushing.
or yaa natasahaAngry.i kill her,sub showoff hai aman sath breakup.she is sooo cheap n B**#*.
u r a nice writer Thumbs Up
thanx for pmHug
waiting for next update eagerlyDay Dreaming.jal dana plzzz.hosaka to kal hi da dana plzzzWink  

thankyou so much for liking...this is the first time i wrote something and i am very glad that my ff is being liked by all of you..it means a lot to me especially because its my first time...thankyouSmile

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ARJUN AROHI FF.."JEENA SIRF TERE LIYE"...thread #1 (Page 60)" in Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2 forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

arjuhi_s

IF-Dazzler

arjuhi_s

Posted: 12 October 2012 at 12:56pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by dishdirection

awesome update eagerly waiting for next part even though arjuhi have argument please dont seperate them please and they clear it soon

thanksSmile..yes everything will be fine and very soon..

zoya_naziya

IF-Rockerz

zoya_naziya

Posted: 12 October 2012 at 12:57pm | IP Logged
Day Dreaming

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

arjuhi_s

arjuhi_s

IF-Dazzler

arjuhi_s

Posted: 12 October 2012 at 12:59pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by cooljaya11

pehle to sehar
tumne arjun ko kya bana diya ???