Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

love_never_dies thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
Wow, superb story yaar..
Bua's past , virat 's care and vanshika's happiness.. everthing is perfect..
fallen in love with your writting, continue soon and PM me plz..
-HomeGyaal- thumbnail
Please update soon . I love your updates . Sometimes when I'm bored I literally go on the computer and check for updates. I can't wait to see what happens next !😍 <-------------------------- that's me waiting . 
Aashika_virman thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
just read all the parts.superb FF.i loved it so much.

nisha33 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4

Part 5

Some of you requested me to write a romantic scene between the two but I am not good at writing such scenes. I can write to an extent but I never get it right plus I was hoping to end the chapter there. Also it would be wrong because I have written earlier that Virat had not even passionately kissed Manvi because he was worried about her health, so adding lot of romance would just make the story cheesy and illogical. Sorry.