Love, Friendship, Dating & Relationships
Love, Friendship, Dating & Relationships

India-Forums

Is it my fault

mikebush Newbie
mikebush
mikebush

Posted: 28 July 2012 at 11:07pm | IP Logged

Hey,everyone,here is a real story of mine,maybe some of you will think I am weird, cos I like

A boy in my class,but I am also a boy myself,I am studying in a senior-high school,he was transferred to our school,I think this guy is cool at the first sight,the teacher let him sit near me,in the following days,we played together a lot,it was a common night,we walked home after watching a movie,at the gate of my home,we said goodbye and I kissed him,unfortunately,this scene is saw by my mom,she is very angry at my behavior,then my mom forbidden me from him,my mom also called the teacher to put me in another class,one day,he sent me sth he bought ,http://www.wholesale-orders.com/goods.php?id=34053

A very cute t-shirt. he sent it to me with a nice pack,I hided it in my room,but my mom found it,unluckily,there is a note in it,my mom warned me,if I am with him again,she will drive me out of home,i have got no money,I am still depending on my parents,what should I do,I don't think it is wrong to like a boy,there is even reports said that homosexuality is legal in some places.

tulipbaby53 IF-Stunnerz
tulipbaby53
tulipbaby53

BollyCurry Buzzer

Posted: 28 July 2012 at 11:15pm | IP Logged