Page 2 Page 116

.DarkParadise..

IF-Stunnerz

.DarkParadise..

BollyCurry Buzzer

Posted: 27 July 2012 at 10:04am | IP Logged

^^banner made by meTongue

Hello, everyoneHug
My name is Neethi and I have been making siggies and avis for a year now. But don't go by the time, I still have a long way to go since I've been very lazy in my practice. 99.9%, I make only avis. Siggies I make very rarely which is why I am not too good at them. So ya, basically, I just make avisTongue

This is my first shop. Before this, I had a joint shop with two friends:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1731675

I have a lot of inspirations 'coz I feel everyone here is so talented in their own way and I think my stuff is quite ordinary compared to most. But there are a few I just HAVE to name.
Hira (-Hiralious-) tops the list no doubt. She taught me avi-making and started me with PS. All the credit for me aving today goes to her. She pushed me and pushed me well. She thinks she's a bad teacher but the truth is, I was a bad student and a slow learner but she never lost patience and spent hours on MSN teaching me PSing.
The next would be Tanu (daffodils.dudu) and Sanju (--sunshine--) since they got me started with siggy-making.
Farzana (ffkhan) gave me PSDs and textures to help me learn colouring.
Then Nidz (..SheWolf..) helped me expand those skills by teaching me better techniques as did Deepz (deeps.) and Sadaf (PinkCinderella) is my latest bakra when it comes to learning siggy-making. Hopefully, ONE day, I will be able to make siggies worth boasting aboutROFL.ROFL

Well, now that I am done with my teachers, I would love to thank everyone who supported me in my joint shop and encouraged me giving amazing feedbacks. I think that's the best thing you guys could've done for me, to spare your valuable time and take a look at my updates. It really encourages me and pushes me to make more stuff. My gratefulness knows no boundsHug