NBT2-MMVM-First meet-Tumuskura updt on p.no.66..:) - Page 11

Originally posted by Bharti_k

Hey...me first.....
Excellent Vm Siree..lovely song n intense MM scenes..great combination..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ
Thanks for sharing ...n Keep rocking dear...πŸ€—

Bharathi dear..πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thanks yaar...n it suited MM na??I was a bit confused when I was making it...πŸ˜•hope d arab lines n d scenes matched well...😊

N I got d translation from web for those lines...πŸ˜ƒ

Radadna ahna waant walhawah,wasamah
Radadna ahna waant walhadukha,wasamah

We repeated it.me n u n d air n d sky
we repeated it.me n u n d Garden n d sky

Thank u so much for d appreciation dear..πŸ€—

Originally posted by Mehek25

Hi Me second to comment today..
Lovely song and awesome scenes...
Loved it alot..
Thanx for making it and also for PM...
Waiting for more...

hi dear..πŸ€—

I saw u  were online...n PMed...n Thanks for taking time n watching it...Thank u so much for d comment..😊

Hey Khoya Khoya and Mar jaawan are both beautiful. Loved the scenes and it makes me sad too when I see Old NBT scenes. But beautiful VMs Siree πŸ˜Š.
Originally posted by sumiswap

Hey Khoya Khoya and Mar jaawan are both beautiful. Loved the scenes and it makes me sad too when I see Old NBT scenes. But beautiful VMs Siree πŸ˜Š.

Thank u so much sumi..πŸ€—πŸ€—..han yaar NBt ko kharab kardiya hai nalayakon ne..😑..dats y m not going for after marriage scenes...n thanks for liking them...πŸ€—
Hey Siree... its lovely VM... β­οΈπŸ‘

"Old is gold" scenes are too good!!!
Originally posted by kkkap00r

Hey Siree... its lovely VM... β­οΈπŸ‘

"Old is gold" scenes are too good!!!

Thank u brother...😊

Thanks for liking it...πŸ˜ƒ..n yes "Old is always Gold"😳

Mar jawan MM pe😍 look at them made for each other ...siree u made MM's whole love story in one VM love it😍 thanks babyπŸ€—
Originally posted by Amisha.Laher

Mar jawan MM pe😍 look at them made for each other ...siree u made MM's whole love story in one VM love it😍 thanks babyπŸ€—

Ami..πŸ€—..this ij my fav song...πŸ˜›haye u got d point of my VM πŸ˜›πŸ˜³...usi nazariya se banaya hai..maine ye VM..thanks a ton dear...u made my day..πŸ€—πŸ€—..see mera bhai dhobhi ghat se wapis agaya hai..πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
awww Sireee...this was so intense yaar😳Yet there were so many soft,sweet moments.I loved it.It was a perfect mix.once again you chose a very beautiful song.I have to say you are getting really good at this.I loved the scenes where Mohan and Megha convey what they are feeling silently.They have these silent conversations which are so intense and you used them all perfectly in this VM.loved the subtle smiles too.As I said before ...beautiful combination of intensity and softness.looking forward to the next one😊
Mar jawan

aww such a nice VM Siree πŸ€— 

I never would have imagined or thought of this song for MM but your have made it, edited and selected such appropriate scenes, that it looks amazing, just totally right for MM

beautiful yaar, i just viewed it twice 

Khoya khoya chaand

Its the first time I have heard this song but it's so perfect for MM yaar, where do you or how do you select such good song?

which movie is it from?

lovely scene selection and you have really worked hard on your editing, it's so smooth..

this VM was so soothing for the eyes as well as my ears..

lovely Siree πŸ€—

thanks a lot, now waiting for more updates