Ek Doosre Se Karte Hain Pyaar Hum
Ek Doosre Se Karte Hain Pyaar Hum

India-Forums

Calling all EDSKHPHians

loveleen12 Goldie
loveleen12
loveleen12

Posted: 24 July 2012 at 2:19pm | IP Logged
Hi, I am Loveleen and this is my first post on this forum. I have been watching this show from the beginning. I have noticed that this forum doesn't have much activity, I am sure that there are many talented members out there that can change this. I will try and do as much as I can, but I need your help. You can see that other forums have lots of writers, lots of vm makers, sig makers and that contributes to forum activity. I went on youtube one day and I couldn't find a single vm on Anijal, Sushila-Binoy, the family or the show itself. I don't know how to make vms or I would, but there are probably lots of you who know how to but haven't been motivated to make some. It would be great if you could and we would all appreciate it. I, however, am told that I am a good writer so I will try to write OS, SS, FFs as much as I can and update them here. You all can write stories as well for us to enjoy. We have to try if we genuinely want to make our forum and show successful.

Thank YouBig smile

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

priky_92aisha.damorraj-avinKiranSonu1birju4babyThamanna85ArnavKiiDeewaniGuggulashy924Madhura2105-Chandramukhi-ll-Shilpa-ll

ll-Shilpa-ll IF-Sizzlerz
ll-Shilpa-ll
ll-Shilpa-ll

Posted: 24 July 2012 at 2:37pm | IP Logged
Nice post and I agree.

I do write OS, FFs and SS, and also make VMs.

I will be going on vacation for two weeks starting Thursday, so I have not had a chance to do anything, but once I return I will try to come up with something.

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

aisha.damorraj-avinArnavKiiDeewaniGuggulashy924Madhura2105

Thamanna85 Goldie
Thamanna85
Thamanna85

Posted: 24 July 2012 at 2:47pm | IP Logged