Page 1 of 75

Page 1
Page   of 75
Page 2 Page 75

bhavnah

IF-Dazzler

bhavnah

Posted: 23 July 2012 at 1:36pm | IP Logged
Hi guys am bhavnah...I have been a silent reader and I have never wrote anything so this is my first time Embarrassed So plz bear me...I love yuvreen zat's why I tried a small update...if its gud I"ll continue or else no...plz tell me wat u think...well enuf of me here's z story:

iPiccy: Loading picture

Prologue

"I often wonder why wen I see her I lose all my senses! Wen I see her I feel zat my whole world has stop and i also wonder why my stupid heart begin to beat faster wen she's near me" 

I was still lost in my thoughts Wen Manu called me

"Bhai wat happen 2 u ? Wer r u lost? I called u 3 times n u didn't reply! Any problem or hihihi is it her huh Bhai??"

"oye shut up ok! I was not thinking about anything and neither her ok!"

Suddenly I got distracted wen I felt gust of winds around me and it was only one sign. These gust of winds was announcing her presence. 

"oh god" 

I saw her with her friends I often wonder if they were z three musketeers...lol always together well zat's not the point the thing is that she was here only here in front of me. As usual I was only looking at her and I  got lost in my thoughts again until she said 

"hi yuvraj!"

Guys tell me how was it? Was it bad...I know it's short but still do comment or even likeEmbarrassed if it is not gud I won't write Smile

INDEX
prologue pg1

part 1 below

Edited by bhavnah - 12 May 2013 at 7:45am

The following 33 member(s) liked the above post:

crazylover25crazylover786yuvreensinghalkovilaveda1angelmimi16JSA18NancyBmedhahps09cutieSheIsTheOnebhunilusoumyakcskdhonirocks...manraj...ishanthi2005psrn.FieryPhoenix.nicki11minu_Gkim.rayat-Kryan-vampyrgirlrichaprincessaaliyasujairohitBrunoMarsshahzManish_ShettykamalapushpaShivinianpia.rahaAngel13naddiya26