The Buddy Project  Season 2 - Now in College

TBP Help Desk: ALL QUESTIONS HERE! (Page 12)

Post Reply New Post

Page 12 of 80

TBPfanforever

Groupbie

TBPfanforever

Posted: 23 September 2012 at 6:48am | IP Logged
Hey i am new to India Forums and i joined cuz i am a huge fan of TBP (like my username says :P)Can someone plz upload the background music of all tbp characters on yt..? Especially KD and jj's cuz they are the best by far :) and can someone also upload the song 'we are like this' which came in the first episode..? Thank you! Smile

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

soumyak-Araina-snowflake.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "TBP Help Desk: ALL QUESTIONS HERE! (Page 12)" in The Buddy Project Season 2 - Now in College forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

mishti21

Groupbie

mishti21

Posted: 26 September 2012 at 1:50am | IP Logged
hi everyone , m not a regular viewer of TBP , but try to catch it in tit bits. so all the students have junglee as their inspiration , jaitley is junglee na? wat abt students do they know about jaitley being  junglee? n yes yesterday jailtey said junglee did some mistakes , wats d mystery is it revealed?

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Araina-

-Araina-

Cool Viewbie

-Araina-

Crazy Creative Senior, BollyCurry Screen Writer

Posted: 26 September 2012 at 3:26am | IP Logged
Originally posted by mishti21