Phir Subah Hogi
Phir Subah Hogi

DOTW ... Intresting develpments

Vinnie79 IF-Rockerz
Vinnie79
Vinnie79

Posted: 23 July 2012 at 6:55am | IP Logged
 Hey  Guys!,
   This is my first time making  a post for the DOTW, so please bear with me if I make  mistakes...Ash_Arthi.  Good week to you!
 OK So  last week ended on a cliff hanger, with Vickram  between  Adi and Sugni...the time has come.
 Will he come out  and out and blatantly  Lie about the  whole thing? , or will he  finally admit the truth?...
  What will become of  Reva? You  think she will be found this week?  How many of you  believe that she is indeed mentally unstable? or that she is probably an imposter... Tell us  what developments  you would like to see this week??
 I was thinking about it and I think Adi finding out might be a good thing! Vickram seriously needs some help in the situation he finds himself in and I think Adi might be able to help him think logically, and he needs some one he can also  share  his raaz with...( I  don't think Dhanumaa is the right confidant!)  and find out the whole Reva Raaz,  who is she, how come she showed up after all this time?, how to get out of the hole he finds himself in now...
 What do you guys think?
  I will be back  with my  thoughts in a bit...
  Have a great Week all!

Edited by Vinnie79 - 23 July 2012 at 6:56am

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

namitagloryzcupdSandy66romancefandaffodil81

daffodil81 IF-Rockerz
daffodil81
daffodil81

Posted: 23 July 2012 at 9:48am | IP Logged
Thanks for posting Vinnie

res for comments

romancefan Goldie
romancefan
romancefan

Posted: 23 July 2012 at 9:58am | IP Logged
Yes agree with you Vinnie that Vikram should take Adi into his confidence. Let Adi share the burden of his secret with him. Adi loves his uncle a lot and is a trustworthy guy. He may not exactly approve of Sugni, but will want his mama to be happy. He'll do his best to help them both.

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post: