Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

Shanatanu Mhaheshwari quitting D3?????? - Page 2

Phantasm thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: love_shantaanu

thank you for correcting me.
well i don't think so sneha fan's do care about shantanu all they care about sneha
i have never seen PLENTY swayam fan at least on the forum i know very few fans who are swayam fans.
so i know sneha fans are happy even if he leaves the show

But your post says Shantanu fans...which are around 1117..if i am not mistaken...so few fans...1117 is not a few figure...umm so not true re

AmRiyansh thumbnail
Nooo!!!!! I really hope that he does not leave the show!!!!!!! I'm a very big fan of Shaan!!!!! Dheere dheere yeh Cvs mere fAvorites ko nakal kyun rahe hai??!?
neetha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
well firstly its just a rumor n nothin else..m sure tannu is nt gonna leave the show...n ya plss dont judge the fans witout knowin them..u still a newbie n u not aware of the fans who are crazzy abt tannu..its nothin like he is nt loved..he is the most adorable n down to earth person n each n every SwaRonian loves tannu n sneha equally...so plss dont make such strong statements n invite trouble for urself..
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
If dis is true,im personally vry happy for him.amar n sneha pls realise wat dis show has bcum n walk out too.u dnt deserve dis.
__anonymous__ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
CAN U PLEASE TELL ME FROM WHERE YOU HAVE GOT THIS KINDA NEWS ?????????? 

SORRY If I sound a little direct . . . . . . . . .but I swear , my whole body is trembling now as well as my both hands & I literally going through slurring of vision as  tears have started to flow out . . . . . . . .I will literally prefer dying right now if this rumour comes true . . . . . . . . I practically live for Shantanu Maheshwari . . . . . so if no Shantanu infront of my eye sight then there is no point of living for me . . . . . .and about ur accusation of the presence of real Shantanu fan in this forum then I just want to say " true love doesn't need to be showcased all the time, it's in the heart where love actually persists" . . . . . . .

Sorry if I hurt anyone . . . . .I SERIOUSLY dont know what I'm writing now . . . . . . . . 
meeryy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As much as I should be crying over this news, I am actually rather happy. If Shantanu quits, I am sure he'll do SO much better in life once out of this crapfest of a show. Love u Maheshwari ji, u ROCK! I'l pray you find something that really values your talent.
ksgrulesno1 thumbnail
Commentator 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
this cant be true !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
idiot_box thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
i really hope this is just a rumour...and nothing else!!
honestly if shantanu leaves there will be no reason left for me to watch the show!!
-Ripal- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guyss chill this is not truee
uff i dnt get it from whr dis rumours cum from
nd topic maker pleasee avoid posting such post widout ne solid proof n article
shantanu is not leaving the show 
nd moreover pleaseee stop judging the fans here 1st get ur facts clear
i guess most of everyone said that they r 1st swaron / tanha fan and then swayam sharon individuallyy

i hope u know the meaning of it...soo stop saying sneha's fans wont bother if he leaves the show we love dem equallyy n if u belive der r noo shantanu fans den keep it too urself  bt dnt write such things on ur posts dnt judge us u know evryone here thnksss

Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I dont think it is true. Mostly there are swaron/tanha  fans on the forum who loves Shantanu and sneha equally.