All the best Taani for enjoying Reyaansh's second hand jawaani.πŸ˜› May Christ save the recent D3 viewers from the terrific TaaRey torchure.
Its time to bid adieu to our favourite show D3, oops correction, ex- favourite show.πŸ˜‰ Shan n Sneha, I really feel pity for u guys. But, SwaRon has been damaged beyond repair. Thanks for entertaining us for the past one year. You both are an adorable treat to watch but the intensity, chemistry, fierceness and camaraderie of this beautiful relationship has vanished somewhere abruptly.πŸ˜•
     Theres an old saying that ''Pride comes before a fall'' but I wud love to redfine it as- ''Bride comes before a fall'' and surely this stalker desperate bride has came just before the epic fall. THE D3 PHENOMENON IS OVER NOW!!!!
A lady takes it all. Besides, she continues to enjoy our love. Heres how, have a look:-

1. Hair band Aunty ( Credits- Rafi)
2. Black widow in mourning mode ( Credits- Shishir)
3. Fault of D3 ( Credits- Snigdha)
4. Glycerin ki Dukaan ( Credits- Sarah a.k.a HPManiac)
5. CCD ( COPY CAT DUMBO)- I really don't remember who said it. Sorry yaar.😳
6.  The lady frog ( Credits- crazysky a.k.a koko_chetna)
7. The lady who roams in St. Louis wid a tag of BABYSITTERS DEMANDED ( Me of- course)πŸ˜†

I m sure that there must be hundreds of other adjectives to add-on.
TanHa, will always continue to love u both but as of now, its time to call a quit. You guys are fabulous dancers and outstandingly brilliant actors. God alone knows, how many times, u guys have sent shivers down my spine by coming in my dreams. Will reallly miss u both.😭

P.S.- TaaRey lovers, please bear me for the last post of mine. Its an earnest request, pretty please don't spoil my last thread on the forum. You guys can better spend some quality time on the threads u create. 
No fights please. πŸ˜³
A special note to all my friends on D3 forum- Will see u guys at the TBP forum.πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by nikita_arsha - 11 years ago
Bride Come Before the fall | Bang On |

That charactr jus spoiled D3 beyond Repair.

What palki wanted now she will get , only tarey fans will watch this show now ,
but ya do feel For TanHa , superb Actors , great chemistry . Will hope to see them in some othr show or even Movies. Best of Luck to Tanha. U guyz actually give love a diffrent meaning excluding the last month n so..

Originally posted by Ankithate

Bride Come Before the fall | Bang On |

That charactr jus spoiled D3 beyond Repair.

What palki wanted now she will get , only tarey fans will watch this show now ,
but ya do feel For TanHa , superb Actors , great chemistry . Will hope to see them in some othr show or even Movies. Best of Luck to Tanha. U guyz actually give love a diffrent meaning excluding the last month n so..

Exactly let TaaRey lovers enjoy the show. πŸ˜‘
We will better quit the show now. And yeah, my heart goes out for our beloved TanHa.😭
i am gusa with u u didnt add "the lady frog" that was invented by me😭
me(crazysky)
Edited by koko_chetna - 11 years ago
Bang on post dear...
Swaron/tanha n kriyaansh/arsha lovers all have left d show...
N let d members of taarey heaven enjoy d show...
Let palki do taani bhakti...!!!
N taani ke papa, mumy, bhaiya(credits for dis goes 2 rafi...i really love dese adjectives for swaron n rey...) r their for her baby sitting...
Let d downfall of an x-gr8 show begin...
Originally posted by koko_chetna

me(crazysky)
lady frog- nice one chetna...🀣
Originally posted by koko_chetna

me(crazysky)

Sorry, but I didn't know it Chetna. Added, now plz don't mind re.πŸ€—
Originally posted by puja_arsha

lady frog- nice one chetna...🀣
lol i named her after watching her in monsoon epi
Originally posted by nikita_arsha

Sorry, but I didn't know it Chetna. Added, now plz don't mind re.πŸ€—
πŸ€—
Originally posted by puja_arsha

Bang on post dear...
Swaron/tanha n kriyaansh/arsha lovers all have left d show...
N let d members of taarey heaven enjoy d show...
Let palki do taani bhakti...!!!
N taani ke papa, mumy, bhaiya(credits for dis goes 2 rafi...i really love dese adjectives for swaron n rey...) r their for her baby sitting...
Let d downfall of an x-gr8 show begin...

Well said Puja, let Palki do Taani Bhakti πŸ˜†.
Rafi said it right, she certainly needs papa, mummy, bhaiya for babysitting, arghh.